Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great

Posted May 29, 2017
Friendly and clean even when we arrived late Great food
4 out of 5
by Sandi

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Seems the hotel is short on hot water. Other than that, it's our go to hotel for Watertown.
2 out of 5
by Carlo

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was disappointed in how small the pool is and that the hot tub was not up and running. Pillows on the bed are way to soft and no firmness too them. Definitely need more than 3 pillows on a bed especially when 2 people sleep in one bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Hotel located right off the highway, very clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was so nice. They welcomed us and had everything ready for us. The room was extremely clean and the toiletries were amazing. All name brand product and displayed lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The only issue we had was that our room was facing the highway and it was VERY loud in the early morning. Maybe that's why earplugs were left in the bathroom? Other than that, it was a great hotel! We would stay again but would request a more quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in Watertown

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: We like that it's only 5 years old, has a restaurant and bar on the premises. The staff is always extremely helpful.
Location: We like staying in Watertown because there's shopping and things to do. It's convenient to the highway as well. It's a short drive to Sackets Harbor.
My husband and I have stayed here twice in the past 2 months. It's convenient to Fort Drum and our son's home in Carthage. The bartender, Marge, is awesome! She is very personable and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and the room was very spacious to move around and be comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colborne, ON

Black Friday Shopping Weekend - favourite hotel!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: no free breakfast
Location: SHOPPING!
We have stayed at this hotel before and will continue to choose it over other locations when we can. The staff are delightful and helpful. The breakfast options are very nice. Pool and hot tub are very nice. Overall the hotel is conveniently located, clean and lots of free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Clean, Convenient Location, Great Dining

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very clean and updated. We were given adjoining rooms even though we hadn't requested it. The restaurant dining room was excellent and many "locals" were eating there. Canadian money was accepted at the restaurant. (A bonus!) The accessible room had a huge bathroom.
Cons: The pool could have been hotter - everything else was great!
Location: Right in the middle of all the shopping, but extremely quiet.