Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Beautiful good service People personnel are wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

children in pool area

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: everything else was great !!!
Cons: kids out of adult area
children kept of to much noise in swimmming pool area. early in morning, and allowed in hot tube alone and with parents did't appreciate kids in adult private area. not a playground.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watertown

Very Uncomfortable!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The pool and jacuzzi was area nice.
Cons: Better Mattress....
I can't express enough how uncomfortable the beds were. We all left with backache after our 2 night stay. I understand the mattress were adjustable be either way it was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great (clean!) hotel, close to everything.

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Good beds, clean rooms, good staff.
Loved our stay at this hotel, were there 2 nights. Comfy beds, clean room, great staff and nice pool/whirlpool. We had a very minor problem with the door lock and within minutes maintenance was up and repairing. Done in no time, maintenance was courteous and friendly (Dave is fantastic!). The hotel even gave us breakfast for our trouble (and it was honestly no trouble).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colborne, ON

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: customer service, pool facilities, the room was comfortable and clean
Location: shopping especially for Black Friday
I've stayed at a few hotels in Watertown for shopping and the customer service at this location was superb! Once we checked in and arrived in our room, the front desk called to ensure everything was perfect. Friendly staff at the front desk. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
It was OK could use better pillows to flat bed to hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable . great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The beds are way too hard but overall it was a nice stay. Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gail from upstate New York

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine until the fire alarm went off and we were evacuated for a while at 8PM. there was no fire but I feel the hotel personnel should have called every occupied room to let us know what had caused the alarm. I found out by calling the desk; it was the Freon from the air conditioning system which had caused the alarm. No hotel staff came to the outside area to check on us or tell us when it was safe to re-enter. Other than that, the hotel was good. No complimentary breakfast which I usually count on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Syracuse NY

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Light sleepers, as ourselves, should not be given the, traffic laden Rt 81, west side of the building.