Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great restaurant!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for an extra night due to a blizzard and dangerous driving conditions. A restaurant next door was open and served delicious dinners. This hotel was quiet and comfortable. The employees were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Karen

AMAZING

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
This grand view in was a pleasure to stay at. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. The restaurant was fantastic. The food was was amazing. I would definitely recommend this Inn as the place to stay if they are flying out of Ogdensburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean. Awesome view

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Showed up earlier than check in time. Room was ready and able to check in early which was very convenient since we were on a time crunching schedule. Staff was very friendly and the restaurant next to hotel was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated and Comfy

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice. My room was perfect. Definitely updated. They should change the photos they have up because I was hesitant to book it because of them. If it looks like an old motel room I stay clear of them and this hotel was so much nicer than I expected. My only complaint was that my last 2 nights there, I had flies in my room and I think it was from the housekeeper cleaning up with the door open. I kept feeling them fly on me and around me which was more annoying than anything but other than that I really liked it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place in Ogdensburgh

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

good hotel clase to canada

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Location: Nice views of the river
Very nice, I recomendé, good hotel to be around, nice people very frendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Grand View

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. Restaurant serves "fancy, pricey" foods. If you are a simple Applebee's, Chili's, type of eater, there is a Busters bar and grill about 3 miles away that is great. Hotel is near 2nd international set of bridges into Canada. Nice big front lawn with lots of seagulls to watch. Nice Adirondack chairs with side tables and umbrellas near hotel and at water front. Water front also had fire pit, nice stone wall with beautiful flowers on top, and steps over water edge to sit on and watch wind push current into your location making waves. Very peaceful and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the river

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Stayed 2 nights while visiting nearby 1000 Islands. Staff was good and helpful. Campfire at night on the waterfront was fun as well.