Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Pigeon forge

Decent stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in it for business and it meets all our needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Absolute. Nightmare.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The room had NO heat whatsoever (which you would assume was needed in DECEMBER). The TV was probably made in 1980 and got literally 6 channels. The room was disgusting, with a thick layer of dirt & dust on the furniture and there were large flying bugs in the room. There was NO hot water when I attempted to shower in the morning. If I had a choice of sleeping under a bridge or staying in this motel again, I would gladly take the night under a bridge.
1 out of 5
by ronda from Cobourg

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a filthy motel. Mold problems dirty and disgusting. Will NOT stay here again. They didn't even have our reservation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was all that I needed for this trip. People at the front desk were very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
big room
3 out of 5
by Yanfeng from china dalian

不推荐

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
不推荐
2 out of 5
by Audi R. from Staten Island,NY

Decent price

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
I feel OK with the price and decent facility that they provided. I meant you get what you pay. Do not expect much,I had small refrigerator,microwave,hangers,bath tub,shower,air-conditioning,and old fashion TV. Door knobs are broken at the front door and in the bathroom. Bed and Bath are good enough and clean. It depends on where of your destination because I stayed here in order to visit Clayton Island,and Boldt Castle,and some part of attraction places in 1000 islands area. This hotel closes to Wal-Mart,Home Depot,Buffalo Wild Wings and so on just less that 5 minutes and 1 mile away from HW-81. My rate is 2.0 by 5.0
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Ny

Nice Cheap Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, And they had a cute little balcony
Cons: The restrooms. They are a bit small
Location: Its near the 81 freeway and a 10 min drive from the mall
This hotel is nice if your just going to use it for sleeping and showering. The bathroom was a little small but it was ok since we didnt spend all of your time in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobourg Ont.

Good enough to sleep in.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great shopping in Watertown. Good restaurants in Watertown.
1 out of 5
by Alan l from new york

I walked out of this disgusting place

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
I drove 14 hrs for work When I arrived the place looked pretty decent from the out side The manage tried to charge me me to up grade the room It was after midnight an all I wanted to do was to shower an get some rest I open the door to the room to see the carpet was all stained Then put my stuff down to shower up an the bathroom was disgusting I went to get management but no one was answering I tossed back the sheets to just go to bed an there was tons of nasty red looking bugs in the bed That when I just grabbed my things an flew out the room to go down the road far from that place an sleep in my truck I am honestly more upset with hotels.com for even recommended this place to me. I