Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Absolute. Nightmare.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The room had NO heat whatsoever (which you would assume was needed in DECEMBER). The TV was probably made in 1980 and got literally 6 channels. The room was disgusting, with a thick layer of dirt & dust on the furniture and there were large flying bugs in the room. There was NO hot water when I attempted to shower in the morning. If I had a choice of sleeping under a bridge or staying in this motel again, I would gladly take the night under a bridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was all that I needed for this trip. People at the front desk were very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
big room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yanfeng from china dalian

不推荐

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
不推荐
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audi R. from Staten Island,NY

Decent price

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
I feel OK with the price and decent facility that they provided. I meant you get what you pay. Do not expect much,I had small refrigerator,microwave,hangers,bath tub,shower,air-conditioning,and old fashion TV. Door knobs are broken at the front door and in the bathroom. Bed and Bath are good enough and clean. It depends on where of your destination because I stayed here in order to visit Clayton Island,and Boldt Castle,and some part of attraction places in 1000 islands area. This hotel closes to Wal-Mart,Home Depot,Buffalo Wild Wings and so on just less that 5 minutes and 1 mile away from HW-81. My rate is 2.0 by 5.0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Ny

Nice Cheap Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, And they had a cute little balcony
Cons: The restrooms. They are a bit small
Location: Its near the 81 freeway and a 10 min drive from the mall
This hotel is nice if your just going to use it for sleeping and showering. The bathroom was a little small but it was ok since we didnt spend all of your time in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cobourg Ont.

Good enough to sleep in.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great shopping in Watertown. Good restaurants in Watertown.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan l from new york

I walked out of this disgusting place

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
I drove 14 hrs for work When I arrived the place looked pretty decent from the out side The manage tried to charge me me to up grade the room It was after midnight an all I wanted to do was to shower an get some rest I open the door to the room to see the carpet was all stained Then put my stuff down to shower up an the bathroom was disgusting I went to get management but no one was answering I tossed back the sheets to just go to bed an there was tons of nasty red looking bugs in the bed That when I just grabbed my things an flew out the room to go down the road far from that place an sleep in my truck I am honestly more upset with hotels.com for even recommended this place to me. I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice, clean & need the areaarefamilywsat

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We had a little problem finding the hotel, but all was find when we got there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N J

Last resort

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
If this hadn't been paid in advance, I would have left. Paint was peeling, there were chips off the tub and sink, the toilet threatened to fall through the floor, there were cigarette burns on the blanket. However the sheets appeared freshly laundered, and the TV worked.