Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Edith from Brooklyn, New York

Super

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cozy , comfortable and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Canada

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Debbie the desk clerk. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Katherine from Vermont

Nice amenities for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a relatively inexpensive place to stay for 1 night. My husband had shoulder surgery 6 weeks prior to this stay so the recliner was a great bonus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hate this neighborhood

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
will never stay here again room was ok needs to be more clean , neighborhood was just ugly nothing was round the hotel front desk lady was super nice
2 out of 5
by Todd

Not happy!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Through the hotels.com reservation website I had specifically requested a 3rd floor room with a location toward the back of the building. I stated this was a work weekend for us and I would like to have the quietest rooms possible. When we arrived for check in I was told from the owner I had requested 2 handicap accessibly rooms which I said was not the case. The owner then stated he could not change the rooms we had been assigned. I would love to know why because there were about 5 cars in the parking lot and next morning at 6:00am there were probably 10 cars. These were the 2 rooms approx. 20 Ft from the hotel check in desk, the vending machines the ice machine and the maid service room with laundry machines in it. There could not be nosier rooms in the entire hotel. All throughout the night I listened to people talking in the lobby the sound of ice being made along with the not so pleasant sound of the soda bottles dropping to the bottom of the machine every time one was purchased. I went out several times during the night to voice my concerns only to find an unoccupied front desk. My co-worker was in the room next to mine and even with turning her van on could not drown out the noise. Sunday at work for us was very difficult because of our lack of sleep. I have stayed at this hotel in previous years but this will be our last time.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Deux-Montagnes

Nice affordable hotel close to all amenities

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was close to all stores and seeing we were there for shopping, it was great. Hotel staff very friendly and polite. Only problem was room was cold and blankets on bed not thick enough.
4 out of 5
by Steve from Hudson, MA

Super 8 Massena NY

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was with my daughter to visit Clarkson University. This is a decent option if you are unable to get anything closer to the school.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hartford

Clean hotel with convenient location

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was noisy due to lobby and fridge motor ran at night making noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great service!
4 out of 5
by Gail from northern New York State

Clean, comfortable and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very cordial, the hotel was clean and comfortable and very quiet. It was a great room for a reasonable price. I have no complaints.