Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I use this Hotel whenever I stay in Watertown.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
It is a fairly priced, clean, friendly place to stay. No frills, just a basic, nice place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comments

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: near 81 road staff room pleasant
Cons: internet
Location: shopping area perfect restaurant Riccardo's very good
We really enjoy the client services. Staff is very pleasant and helpful the only point to ameliorate is that internet was always cutting even after request of repairing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Great location, easy access!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Excellent rates, staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: A couple of extra larger towels in the rooms.
Location: Excellent location! Close to restaurants, shopping and the 81.
Every time we visit Watertown, this is the hotel we stay in. The staff goes out of their way to help and ensure our stay is enjoyable. Shortly after check in, the front desk clerk called our room to ensure everything was ok, or if we needed anything. The free breakfast is great, and the eating area is always clean and not lacking in anything. Everyone is always helpful., it's nice to see the manager at the front desk, one on one with the customers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: comfort friendliness
Cons: Breakfast. Real coffee please.
Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was only adequate. I hate the trend of instant coffee dispensers for coffee. Not drinkable. Beside that, good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very old, old furniture and smelly rooms and hallways, but it is clean. The breakfast is very limited and poor quality, very watery coffee. The only positive thing is the people, they are very kind and polite. In my opinion this hotel is overrated and too expensive for what they are offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very helpful

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a last minute room for the night and found this one. It was conveniently located less than 5 minutes from the interstate. Check in and out was super easy. I was considering having the hotel help me ship a package to myself and the desk clerk was very helpful in explaining that process. Overall this was an amazing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nissan

מצוין

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
נהנינו מהשהיה
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels