Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Missouri

Great stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check-in and very accommodating! I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Hotel was in a prime location but thats it!!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The booking was all messed up when I arrived. Finally got into room 206 even though my bill says 204 and where should I begin? Bathroom was filthy with hair on the floor. My mattress was sliced open and springs showing. Tons of loose hair and dirt near pillow area under head board. Was told there was hot breakfast and when we went down at 8:30 there was none left and no more came. We had large nails coming through our roof. I have never complained EVER about a room or stay but I feel I have to this time. I even have pictures it was that bad. Enough said as I could go on. The staff was friendly and nice but morning lady didn't want to listen I don't think
5 out of 5
by Doyle from Pendleton, IN

Happy Reunion

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Visited our son upon his return from Afghanistan. This hotel is perfectly located and an outstanding value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

close to Fort Drum

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Certain members of staff were incredibly welcoming, and a couple that didn't really notice your presence. It's really close to Fort Drum. The space in my room was great, and comfortable. Cute that they have popcorn all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ronald from Lubbock Texas

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice stay. Staff was attentive. Room was nice. Bed was comfortable. Best hotel stay I have had in a while at a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel is a little dated but comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great location for a night stay on our way South. Plenty of restaurants nearby and near the interstate. Recommended for a stop over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC MO

Extremely nice hotel, very affordable

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This was an extremely nice hotel, with very curteous staff, and close to everything in Watertown. We stayed here while visiting our son who is in the Army stationed at Fort Drum. I could not believe how nice this hotel was considering it was only rated a 2 star. it was also very affordable and had a decent hot breakfast, although it seems like they closed breakfast really early, like 9am. But really no complaints. We would stay there again and recommend to others.