Ratings based on 1,241 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Out of business. CLOSED! Had to book another room last minute!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Do It!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Showed up in the middle of the night expecting a quick check in and nights rest and they were completely closed down for construction. The hotel security said it gets booked online all the time and no one can occupy while in its torn down shape. Went back in the morning and took pictures because no one was gonna believe this!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is permanately closed when we arrived....

Posted Nov 13, 2016
hotel no longer exits yet expedia booked it anyway..we arrived at the hotel for out reservation to find it closed. I went across street she told me had been closed for over a month
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build a hotel
Location: There is no location
There is no hotel at this location. We ended up at the holiday inn express down the street
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I was unable to stay here

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I arrived at the hotel at 10:45 pm and the lights were off, just a few downstairs. None at the front. the sign is gone. there is a fence around the hotel, keeping everyone out. there are big trash dumpsters in front of the main doors and around the side. I made my reservations 5 weeks before my trip and paid for the hotel, now they won't reimburse my money. DON'T MAKE RESERVATIONS HERE!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel wasn't open

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Wasn't able to check in because hotel was closed down
Cons: Hotel could have been open, it have fences around the parking lot and looked like it had been shut down for awhile
Location: Location was perfect if hotel was open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

HOTEL SHUT DOWN

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was closed down, no longer in business. Apparently there has been no contact made to Orbitz regarding this. Not an experience any customer should have to experience, business or pleasure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I should've taken a picture of that. Airport Inn was enclosed with the fence, and nobody was there. This hotel seems to go under several names because it has unlighted old name signs. I made a reservation for another hotel at night. Plus, no refund! Don't be fooled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

hotel closed

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: hotel closed
Cons: hotel closed
hotel closed for several months already what is wrong here Expedia
2 out of 5
by Kendra from Illinois

No signs - hard to find

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was this really owned by Ramada?!??!? The hotel was VERY difficult to find because there were no signs with the hotel name ANYWHERE. (Is it being renamed? The signs that should have been visible from the street were blacked out/covered up.) It's not near any of the other hotels and I drove around for 20 minutes and passed it several times before asking directions at a nearby hotel. The interior is sorely in need of renovations but it must have been nice in it's day. Desk clerk was not particularly friendly (busy talking on cell phone).