Ratings based on 1,231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kendra from Illinois

No signs - hard to find

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was this really owned by Ramada?!??!? The hotel was VERY difficult to find because there were no signs with the hotel name ANYWHERE. (Is it being renamed? The signs that should have been visible from the street were blacked out/covered up.) It's not near any of the other hotels and I drove around for 20 minutes and passed it several times before asking directions at a nearby hotel. The interior is sorely in need of renovations but it must have been nice in it's day. Desk clerk was not particularly friendly (busy talking on cell phone).
1 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Odd it had no identifying signs or anything. It had Ramada on this site, a different hotel name on the wifi, and then Quality Inn on note pads and shuttle service. So was never sure what brand I was dealing with. They didn't serve any breakfast which was inconvenient, and they weren't going to have maid service at all on New Years Day?? Kinda Crazy, but close to family and close to many food places. So it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Lea G from St.louis

Needs Pay at the Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
My room was relatively clean. Someone else's shower cap was left in the restroom in my 5th floor room. Plenty of towels and soap. The beds are comfortable and there is plenty of space. Front desk was kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western KY

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Turn the heat on low automatic when you know someone will be checking in and the weather conditions are freezing. FIX THE ICE MACHINES!!!!
It was a VERY Cold day, there was 4" of snow on the ground - the heat was off in the room when we got there. We arrived about 4:00 p.m. and immediately turned the heat on high. The room did not warm up til the next morning. The staff was very nice and gave us another blanket. There were no tissues in the room and only one trash can that was in the bathroom. All the ice machines were out of order. It was kind of a disappointing stay and we were glad we were there only one night.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good value

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The title says it all! It was much better than a 2.5. Perfect for a quick one night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels