Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. Inside and out... We looked inside at the rooms and my wife refused to stay.... We left immediately
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is the gutter...this should not even be offered as an option. Truly disgusting.
4 out of 5
by Donhosea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Michigan City,In.

C+

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was alright,just a few minor adjustment!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caseyville, Il

Dump

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We've actually stayed there before, so we knew what to expect, but it's close to the clubs, and I didn't want the long drive home. It is relatively inexpensive, But, the tub didn't drain, the toilet seat was broken and a very heavy police presence when we got back that evening. The grounds are trashy, but the staff was friendly, and very nice, although the maintenance man was drinking a beer while trying to unclog the tub. Security doors do not lock, but all activity outside the rooms is video recorded
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The sheets were dirty looking. The room smelled. The tv didn't work well.
1 out of 5
by patrick from here

worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
worst hotel ever. was the worst hotel stay i have ever had. place was full of drug dealers smokin weed right in the halls, and "ladies" working.
3 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by andrew from Bonne terre m8

Dont waste your money on this dump

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was the nastiest hotel i have ever stayed in. It smelt like stale cigarette and marajuana smoke. The toliet seat was broken off and the tv didnt even work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Stay Away!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing really. The location was the best thing.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: It's close to Cracker Barrell.
The hotel is dirty, in general. The bathroom was moldy and smelly. There were stains all over the comforter (you don't want to know what I thought it was). Holes and peeling wallpaper, used soap in the shower. There was hair in the bath, the TV was ancient and there were greasy looking stains on the carpet. There was even duct tape on the windows. We couldn't stay in this place not even 5 minutes, so we left for a different hotel. The property staff has takes no pride in this place.