Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Walk to two restaurants. It was a good place to stop on my way west.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairview Hights, IL

nice!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staffs really nice and friendly. Room clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clerk was very helpful, about area.

Posted May 2, 2016
Clerk help with info about cardinals game and area. However, no breakfast available at 9am. Not bad deal for price.
4 out of 5
by roger from Evansville Indiana

Terrific stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful.the walls were thin so there was noise from the next room one night but after that it was quiet. We couldn't get xtra pillows so we went and bought some. The room was large and clean. Hotel was easy to find and easy to get in and out. We really enjoyed our stay. If you stay here you have to go to lotawata creek to eat. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel close to destination. Room was adequate.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Hotel located within reasonable distance to my destination. Easy to find.
All facilities such as tv, shower with hot water, refrigerator worked well. Bed was comfortable. Sounded like kids were running around the room or hallway on the above floor, but settled down by 10pm. Hotel staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than perfect. We work very close with our staff to ensure every Guest has a great stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Tri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Malcolm A. from Fayette'Nam, N.C.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
unexpectedly great, clean spacious rooms, staff very courteous & helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
When we arrived the temperature was in the single degrees. Once we got to the room I had to go to the desk because there was no power to the room. They turned it on, but romm was freezing. Also no cold water in bathroom sink.
1 out of 5
by darin from McLeansboro

Bad hotel management!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Management was very unhelpful. They didn't like the fact we booked with hotels.com. Tried to get us to pay extra money for the room. I was very displeased with the whole experience. Will never stay there again!