Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Clean & cheap

Posted Aug 13, 2015
I just moved to the St. Louis area and stayed here during my apartment search. The hotel staff were very accommodating throughout my stay, and while the room isn't luxurious, it is clean (which is all I really want). I got the Expedia deal at the time for $55/night, so I consider it a good deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Close to highway

Posted Aug 5, 2015
The room was nice, but the service was not! I had trouble getting towel's and extra blankets and the trash empty! The swimming pool was closed! Which was very disappointing for the kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Clean and quiet. Great staff, very accommodsting

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I was hesitant to book here after reading some reviews. I wanted an inexpensive place for what would be few hours sleep after a late flight. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. I will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Unfairly Under constructing

Posted Jul 27, 2015
"Due to construction" the pool was empty at the hottest time of the year and the waffle iron was unavailable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pretty run down...I expected better for the money. Not really clean and the pool was closed for repairs as well as the equipment in the exercise room. Bathtub took 10 minutes I drain...I could go on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location could use a few upgrade

Posted Jul 17, 2015
This is a really comfortable hotel in a great location. I slept really well & the shower was really nice. The hotel could definitely use a few upgrades. The doors to the hotel are manual which seems silly given you're hauling in luggage. Also the breakfast is not very good all they really had was pre-packaged muffins & tiny bowls of cereal. Other than that I thought it was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to Denny's

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pool had no water I asked before reservation and they said yes the peep hole had paper stuck in it the air conditioner worked good and it was a quite hotel which was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy to go to places

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I really enjoyed myself in St Louis area, it was easy to get to places I wanted to get to on this vacation !!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Convenient

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Just stopped in on our way across country. Wouldn't stay again if we happened back by. The room was about $40 overpriced. Not too clean, there was used toiletries left in the bathroom and the tub bottom was soft and gave in as I showered and I'm not a large person. The desk clerks were nice and helpful when i asked questions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No pool, no extra blanket, no good!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The website shows a sparkling clean pool. We saw an empty covered in mold mess! I requested an extra blanket for my kids from the front desk and was told they don't have any. Not a clean place to stay, at all!