Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This hotel needs redone. Gutters hanging off, dry rot, broken window, leaking bathtub and broken tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It's was nice, breakfast was excellent, staff was decent. Great hotel to just get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
More and larger handicap parking is needed. The lot needs to be brought up to ADA standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

No wired internet

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotels site on expedia said they had wired internet. It does not. The room was dirty. We were waiting to leave in the mprnong
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Couldn't sleep in room - there were bed bugs. Ended up sleeping vehicle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to airport.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Did allow early check in which was great. But when I checked in. I walked into a room with someone already in it. So put me in another room. Room had NO towels. No trash can. Had to ask 4 people for towels before the night manager finally brought them. TV remote didn't work, No iron. One pillow on a king size bed. Bathroom was dirty. The only good thing was the night manager. She keeps this place running.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No room at the Inn

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: Reservations should be honored.
Around 6:30 pm I called ahead to let the staff know we would arrive late due to car trouble. The woman said not to worry and she looked forward to seeing us when we arrived. BUT when we arrived, a male front desk employee told us all rooms were full before he started work that night. OUR ROOM HAD BEEN GIVEN AWAY BEFORE 11 PM, EVEN THOUGH WE CALLED TO CONFIRM LATE ARRIVAL. He looked up our reservation, saying he could see our name was there but there were no rooms. He didn't know any other hotel names and advised us to drive one up to the next exit where there were other hotels. Not a great experience for any travelers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
When we walk into the room we thought there was someone in there so we had to go back to counter. The lights and TV was on and and a bag of trash on the floor. Shower head only had half the water coming out like it was plugged up. There was no soap and one towel. TV was bad like the screen was going out. Not enough pillows. When my son went to ask for another pillow they told him no there is enough in your room. When we all Saturday morning for towels and toilet paper it took 45 mins. My wife went to the counter to get them her self and nobody was at the counter. Overall not a good experience and will never stay at any of your hotels again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desk clerk was very nice, that's about it.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
First, the back hotel entrance had a key slot, but was able to just be opened at will. Then, we were given a key to a room that appeared to be occupied. We walked in and the beds were unmade, it smelled like fast food, and the TV was on...so we went back to the clerk to see about getting a different room. After being given a different room, the clerk gave a key to another couple to our room...so they just scanned their way in, in the middle of the night. The hotel hallway smelled like cigarette butts. The only memorable moment of this hotel stay was how friendly the clerk was when I went to get an extra blanket. She was also very nice and aplogetic when she realized she gave us a key to an occupied room. I wouldn't pay any amount of money to stay at this particular hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: The tub was too high, the carpets were stained and just disguising, we had to call for tissue we never had towels. It just was a mess.
Location: Ok
Never will i stay here again. This was like a Motel not a suite. There were drunk people in the hallways, the elevator had a really bad smell it just was a mess.