Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Location was perfect.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location was great for where I was going for my meeting.
Cons: Toilet in the bath room too low.
Location: convenient
Everything was just fine except the toilet sat very low. I was glad my 6' husband wasn't with me. The desk staff and breakfast room person were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a Best Western I guess

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Outside of the staff, not much.
Cons: Everything above the lobby
Thought by it being a Best Western Plus it may be a little better then the norm but I was wrong. The lobby was decent but once you take the elevator and get into the halls it smelled like an old musty hotel. The bathroom was not very clean, the bed was stiff, and I found it funny that the tv remote said it was a remote that was easy to sanitize however it has some crusty stuff on it and looked like it hadn't been cleaned for a while. The staff however was pleasant but I probably would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lee's Summit Mo

Very Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. Older building I'm assuming but has a nice face-lift. Very convenient location. Stayed 3 nights and nothing to complain about. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, suite
Pleasurable! Staff most helpful when we needed things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
My only complaint is that I wasn't aware that this hotel allowed dogs. I'm sure in the room we stayed it had dogs at some point because my sons allergies we're awful in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cullen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rate it as OK

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint is for a nonsmoking room, it smelled like smoke, as did the hallway. Also, I thought the price $179 for the night was WAY too high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard from Springfield, Mo.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good, location off the highway, room, breakfast and everything around the hotel easy to get to. The only thing that was bad was the bathroom toilet was to low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Atlanta

Surprised for a Best Western!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped at this hotel in our way to Colorado. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and spacious, beds were very comfortable and the free popcorn and soda was a great added bonus!