Ratings based on 1,786 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our stay was good and for the price a decent hotel. The room had an odd smell that did not go away. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. Their breakfast had a good selection. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean and friendly.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is reasonable close to most of the attraction we went too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Thanks for a good stay. The only issue was communication about the pool being clean or not and the marble trim was missing under the sink. Otherwise great stay, extremely friendly staff, clean rooms and halls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price, not as good as expected

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: good breakfast with some hot items
Cons: For those things I listed out the the "experience" column are need to be improved
the staff gave me the room which is unavailable, some ppl still in the room, and I have to make change, there is computer system error, it causes me over 20min for just checking-in. The facial tissue quality is cheap, the opening of shampoo & conditioner so tiny that you need to pump over 30 times in order to get enough amt. to wash, the air-conditioner is noisy, the fridge has no freezer compartment, only 1 chair in a 4-ppl room, a big spider in the bathtub. Half of the socket outlets has no electricity supply. The pillows quality are not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Guest laundry
1st off pool was closed for 2 days for painting the room and when we booked room we were not told this. Auto door opener was not working on one side. Last day there the Coffee and juice machines did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by cgabel, Hotel Management
Hello I am so sorry you experienced about the pool. But there was water damage from rains which we could not bypass. It would have been potentially hazardous for the guests. The pool will be looking good in couple of days. We do apologize for your inconvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 28, 2017
The only issues we had were we reserved ahead of time but paid cash and there was nothing online about the extra $100 deposit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Convenient for the the location. satisfied with the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Beds need to be more comfortable. It was way too firm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but not geat

Posted May 7, 2017
Headlights in the window, a 1am argument between a neighbor and slamming doors made my stay not so great. No answer at front desk when we called.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Crystal , Hotel Management
Hello We are extremely sorry that you were deprived of your sleep due to your neighbor. We have 24 hours desk but that person might have been away helping another guest. I once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within easy driving distance of stadium

Posted May 5, 2017
Clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Easy interstate access.