Ratings based on 1,793 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2017
I'm a believer that you get what you pay for, but here I think I got a little more. It is a shame in that attention to a few details could have taken this room from a solid "good" to a "great". The bathtub was chipped. There were places that the newest coat of paint did not cover. The AC was loud. These are detail things, but to me they kept what could have been a great room for the price at just a "good" level.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our stay was good and for the price a decent hotel. The room had an odd smell that did not go away. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. Their breakfast had a good selection. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean and friendly.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is reasonable close to most of the attraction we went too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Thanks for a good stay. The only issue was communication about the pool being clean or not and the marble trim was missing under the sink. Otherwise great stay, extremely friendly staff, clean rooms and halls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price, not as good as expected

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: good breakfast with some hot items
Cons: For those things I listed out the the "experience" column are need to be improved
the staff gave me the room which is unavailable, some ppl still in the room, and I have to make change, there is computer system error, it causes me over 20min for just checking-in. The facial tissue quality is cheap, the opening of shampoo & conditioner so tiny that you need to pump over 30 times in order to get enough amt. to wash, the air-conditioner is noisy, the fridge has no freezer compartment, only 1 chair in a 4-ppl room, a big spider in the bathtub. Half of the socket outlets has no electricity supply. The pillows quality are not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Guest laundry
1st off pool was closed for 2 days for painting the room and when we booked room we were not told this. Auto door opener was not working on one side. Last day there the Coffee and juice machines did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by cgabel, Hotel Management
Hello I am so sorry you experienced about the pool. But there was water damage from rains which we could not bypass. It would have been potentially hazardous for the guests. The pool will be looking good in couple of days. We do apologize for your inconvenience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted May 28, 2017
The only issues we had were we reserved ahead of time but paid cash and there was nothing online about the extra $100 deposit
3 out of 5
by Karen

Basketball Family

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our family stayed at this hotel three years in a row, and we've done that because it is a nice hotel overall in a very convenient location, and the price per night is good. Staff is great. Our only problem is that in our last visit we had three rooms, and in two of the rooms the sinks were clogged and it took a while for them to be cleared. The TVs weren't working and they had issues getting that resolved so we had to wait until the next day. In the end though, it was all resolved and our stay was great! I definitely would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Convenient for the the location. satisfied with the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Beds need to be more comfortable. It was way too firm.