Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I've ever stayed

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The smell in our room was horrible, smoke smell so bad we could barely breathe. The whole place is dirty. Dead bugs in light fixtures. White powder, probably roach killer all over carpet edges. Pool was green and disgusting looking, couldn't use it! Pretty scary place, dark, bad area! If we weren't completely exhausted and had paid ahead online we would never have stayed! Gross!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical cheap motel.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Rude staff that doesn't want to be there, crusty donuts for "free continental", pool is disgusting and needs to be cleaned. All in all, won't be going here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Disappointed in Expedia

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We are pretty sure that one of the beds had sheets on it that had already been slept in by someone other than us. However, it was midnight when we checked in so we dealt. The room was clearly old, which wasn't a problem, but cleanliness was seriously lacking. "Breakfast" was a plain donut and coffee. Not worth $56. I'd like some $ back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A budget hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
A budget motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Necessities

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights. Room was clean, but carpet was worn. Breakfast is coffee and one type of doughnut. Indoor pool was adequate. We wanted to ride some local bike trails and just needed a place to sleep. The room did have a refrigerator and microwave, which was a plus. Would not recommend for smaller children due to steep steps and no elevator. For a couple just looking for a cheap place it is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Talent Or

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
There were cockroaches in the bathroom, dirty washcloth left in the shower from the previous guest and the shower curtain was covered in mold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd rather sleep in my car

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The 'free breakfast' was cake donuts and coffee, and the rooms were roach infested. Never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
stairwell / common areas were dirty, sink area was dirty
4 out of 5
by Lonnie from Ohio

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very run down hotel..
3 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels