Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Talent Or

Cheap hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
There were cockroaches in the bathroom, dirty washcloth left in the shower from the previous guest and the shower curtain was covered in mold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
stairwell / common areas were dirty, sink area was dirty
3 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Did not stay to dirty.

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: Everything .
Location: ???
They were very defensive when we told them that we did not want to stay, because it was so dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slum room

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was terrible. Old furniture. Tv old. Owners was very nice. I wouldnt pick this hotel for a getaway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The chain on door was missing and the reading lights over bed didn't work!
3 out of 5
by R

Ok for a one night low-budget stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
A bed, small fridge, microwave, tv, and poor internet with a couple of beds. Room should have been $35 versus $70.
3 out of 5
by Mark H.

Great value for the money

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Just an overnight stop while traveling. Booked in advance at an excellent rate. Cordial staff, room exactly as requested, good Wi-Fi signal, TV, refrigerator and microwave all worked very well. Plenty of ice available within a few steps of the room. Air conditioner cooled the room off quickly. Perfect example of delivering the 'basics' in a quality, cost effective manner. If you're looking for resort amenities, go pay $120.00 somewhere else but if you just need a good night's sleep at a great price - stay HERE.
1 out of 5
by David k.

bad hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on CheapTickets
The room was trashed when we walked in the bed had blood in it and the employees was the worst no one cloud clean the room we cleaned the room ourselves and the pool was smaller and worst then in the pictures it didnt even look like the same place as the pictures
1 out of 5
by britney t.

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Orbitz
The people was rude and the room was not very sanitary at all I found rodents in the room!