Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ralph from Georgetown, TN

False advertising.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for a room away from the elevator, but I was given a room two doors from the elevator. I called to confirm before I arrived and I was told that the room would be away from the elevator but it was not. On Saturday night I called to the front desk about people running and jumping in the rooms next to me and below me. I was told that something would be done about it but it persisted well past 0100. I called the front desk again and no one answered. Lastly there was a pot with water in it on the stove top when I got into the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bring Your Children to Work Day

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
On Sunday morning, there were several kids of various ages sitting on the floor in the hallway leading to the lobby as well as in the lobby. My assumption is that they belonged to one of the employees. It was difficult to get around them with our suitcases and other bags and exit the building. Although it is a pet friendly hotel, several of the staff became quite upset as we attempted to get on the elevator they were on, one was nearly in tears. We felt bad but this should be anticipated by the staff if the property is pet friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Ofallon IL

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The hotel was great we really liked everything there except for the pillows. The pillows are old, flat and need to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan, TN

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Clean and probably very good for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Great place to stay, clean, hotel staff very friendly, located away from the hustle, but yet some resturants and great hang outs within walking distants. Shopping mall within a couple miles. Will def. stay here again. Only negative was the carpet was fraying where the carpet met the hardwood floor, but didn't affect my stay one bit. Front desk staff was very polite and gracious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would recommend it.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Found it everything I wanted it to be in a hotel. Nice desk clerk, clean room, and a shower that gives you enough water that you don't have to run around trying to get wet. I was even surprised to find the refrigerator plugged in. Seems like most places I go they like to leave the refrigerators unplugged and by the time it gets cold you are checking out. The only thing I will ding them for is a weak WiFi signal. One phone and Kindle worked, The other phone and laptop could not connect. Overall I would stay here again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by Eric from LaPorte.

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with any concerns or questions. This hotel was pet friendly and offered a pet walking area with a stand with dog bags to clean up after your pet. I wish that other guests would have been courteous and used them but this was definitely not a hotel issue but rather a human faux pas. I will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel over others in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Diappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: N/A
Checking in the check in desk area was quite messy. People were polite. First thing getting into room checking out the bathroom found no toilet paper.