Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

We love this hotel. This was our second stay here.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: It seemed as though as soon as the air conditioner turned off it would immediately start up again.
Location: The Casino was great and other CASINO'S were nearby. We liked Casiono Queens Casino the best of all of them. We also had a great view of the arch.
The room was clean and the beds were totally comfortable. The staff were very nice and helpful. Check-in was fast and it was nice to see the staff smiling and joking with patrons. It is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Muy agradable accecible trato de empleados excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here. There are many easy access points to the city which are great plus casino and restaurants close by. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Second time we have stayed here, will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Hotel next to casino

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Staff was good but had to wait for a room even after check in time. Stains all over carpet in our room and toilet was broken. Hotel lobby and restroom was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Staff very accomodating

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Lovely view and wonderful staff. Spa room was absolutely grande.
Location: great view of arch and river Casino associated with hotel. Close to downtown and arch along with river activities. Shuttle service to major spor
A mistake in reservation by a booking company online caused some confusion. We booked a room at this location specifically because of the view of the Mississippi river and the Gateway Arch. On arriving our booking was for a casino view at an Arch view price. This booking was not done through the hotel but an online booking agent. Staff was very helpful and considerate of my situation, they had no obligation to do anything as it was not there mistake. In a booked up hotel they worked things around to allow them to upgraded me to a room with an Arch in the Spa category at no addition charge making it a wonderful evening and stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Not for business travel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean room, nice staff
Cons: lighting, power sockets, remodeling / updating as hotel shows its age, food/breakfast on premise
Location: Location near downtown probably provides good access to many sites, but hotel/casino property is mostly a parking lot.
Room was not set up to accommodate remote office needed for business travel. Does have wi-fi but lighting and power sockets not quite sufficient. Room simple and clean, but must go across to casino building for food. Did not try casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great hotel with a great view of St. Louis! I will stay here the next time I am in St. Louis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great place to stay even with a teen. Very quiet. Good restaurant. Close to Metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, clean room, friendly staff, next to Casino and easy access to train to get into STL