Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Friendly personnel. Pretty nice. It meet my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Stayed for one night. It was comfortable and nice. Hallways and elevator were not as up to date, but rooms were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scott City MO

Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
It was nice and clean. Close to the airport which is what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great hotel, the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An OK hotel that has some problems with service

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The rooms are good, though the carpeting makes them seem a bit out-of-date. They offer all different types of pillows, which is a plus. The bed is comfortable. The bathroom has a lot of counter space, but not a lot of room to move around. When I arrived, exhausted from plane delays, etc., the woman at reception made me wait until she was done texting with someone to check me in. Once she got to me, she was efficient. The restaurant was not open, because it isn't open on weekends and I arrived on Sunday evening, but she gave me several take out menus from places that deliver. I ate lunch at the restaurant later in the week, and the food was good. It's a bit of a strange set-up though - kind of a mixture between fast food and a real restaurant. The menu is on a big TV screen, and you order at the counter, but they bring your food to you and clean up after you. The only big complaint that I have is that you better be an early riser, because the cleaning staff starts slamming doors pretty early in the morning, and they don't stop after that. I don't know if there is something about the rooms that makes sound carry up and down the hall, but every time they slammed a door, it felt and sounded like it was my door. It wasn't an issue on the days that I had early meetings anyway, but on the day of my departure, I could have slept in. And I would have loved to have slept in. But the door slamming woke me straight up out of a dead sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Some place comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed how clean everything was.Linen was fresh and the room was clean. Beds were comfortable
Cons: Wish we could have been able to have donuts or cereal before leaving for the hospital.
Location: N/A
wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed the breakfast but our time was limited. Family member was having surgery at Shriners and we had to be at hospital at 0630. We were not able to enjoy breakfast with you. everything was clean and quiet. The beds and room were comfortable. The staff was wonderful, very polite and helpful. Thank you for making our stay as relaxing as could be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the Business people

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: All ok except food for vegetarians
Cons: Adding vegetarian food varieties that willbe good for vegetarians
Location: Near to Airport, Very nice place
Value for money. Less vegetarian food varieties. Overall i am very happy to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Only bad thing was no fridge or microwave in my room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by COLIN from Melbourne, Australia

St . Louis - first time

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Short 2 night stay. First time to St. Louis. Easy access to City for sights and Chesterfield for shopping. Close to Lambert Airport - great after a 22 hour journey from Melbourne. Good area to stay but limited choices for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels