Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful, answered all our questions. Was just a mile from were we needed to be for our business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
It is consistent. I stay here regularly when I visit this sales office of our company. Fair price, clean, great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent bargain in this area

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Convenient. Great price.
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last 5 years. It is improving . Was just good before, but now is far better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Multiple time customer

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and well run
Location: Westport Plaza is just around the corner, and many a St Louis attractions are only a short drive away.
I've stayed here multiple times over the last 5 years. The hotel has improved dramatically, and it was very good to begin with. A great place to stay and a good bargain in this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worth paying a bit more

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nice bar and restaurant so you don't have to go out after driving all day
Cons: Like it all
Location: Close to our route traveling. Didn't stay long enough to check into things to do
Very clean and the staff were excellent. We arrived late and the weather was bad so the clerk gave us a variety of take out menus as the restaurant was closed and we wanted to stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Convenient location complete with outdoor pool.
Cons: No on-site restaurant/bar during the week but complimentary breafast was very adequate.
Location: Close to Westport complex. Free shuttle from airport was useful.
Though I did not need any special accommodations, the room was great for a business trip.