Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near good food and shopping

Posted May 19, 2017
Overall , a good stay. Just wish other people wouldn't let their doors slam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to highways, shopping.

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff was excellent. Breakfast was on time and very nice. Highway access was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Excellent

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was perfect for our purpose with easy access to the interstate. Our room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, with many hot selections as well as options for a gluten-free diet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

We would stay again

Posted May 4, 2017
Nice hotel, very clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, good breakfast. If we are ever in Chesterfield we would def stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City area

Mid-week 2 day stop

Posted May 2, 2017
Stayed in the area for 2 days in the middle of the week. Pleasant employees, clean rooms, comfortable beds, plenty of pillows & towels, fabulously large breakfast buffet. Happily come back and/or recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
For the price I was pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. Very clean, spacious and good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgrade, MO

Wonderful Hotel close to Outlet Mall!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The laid-back atmosphere and friendliness! Great location!
Location: The Outlet Mall and lots of Shopping is right down the road! Great restaurants close. Not in the congested part of Chesterfield, close to interstate
I have stayed at this Hotel twice now, each experience as been great! It is a great location, easy access to interstate and shopping! I felt very safe when staying there by myself. They have an awesome free morning breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Republic, MO

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Quick and easy check-in. Friendly staff. The room was clean and very quiet. Breakfast was what you would expect. Eggs were terrible. Not sure they had ever been eggs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All pros. No Cons

Posted Apr 11, 2017
One of the best. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was the best ever. The service was impeccable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Had many electrical problems in two of the three rooms we had. We had a light out over the tub and when we told the staff they gave us a bulb and told us to change it. REALLY?