Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendliest staff!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were treated with such friendliness apon arrival of hotel. I needed a few more towels and blankets and the laundry lady was exceptionally sweet and made me laugh, just what I needed after a long car ride with 5 kids. 😊
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarksville, TN

A few nights in hell

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Air conditioning units don't work in most rooms, so my fiancé and I had to deal with sleeping in a hot and humid room after switching room twice. They will definitely never get my business again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Even Close.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Everything
Their idea of a suite is a little more room and a couch. Most suites we stay in have a larger fridge, microwave, kitchenette, more storage space and some sort of division between sleeping and living area. Not even close. Storage was two very small drawers, the fridge was the smallest I have ever seen. There was a layer of dust on the ice bucket and hair dryer. The toilet paper roll was just sitting on a shelf. There was mold in the shower. The pool water was a green/brown color and had a very acidic smell in the room. Our safe was locked. And this was the room we got after the first one had a broken air conditioner that was blowing out 90 degree air. This was the second worst hotel experience we have ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
We just stayed at this Comfort Inn in early July, when the temps and humidity are pretty high. The AC did not work when we arrived--I asked about it at the front desk and was told to turn it off for 5 min, then try again. After driving for 8hrs that day, I didn't expect to have to contend with a broken AC, but tried this to see if it would work. It did and by about 2am the room finally cooled to a comfortable level. The pool water was cloudy, greenish-yellow, and smelled--we refused to get in. Just outside our room the hallway had an overwhelming odor of dog pee, so strong that my daughter gagged every time we left the room. This is by far the worst Comfort Inn I have ever stayed in and would never recommend it. It hurts the reputation of the chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Really nice place and clean! Rooms newly remodeled. Lobby clean, and staff is friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
AC did not get cold and the coffee maker did not work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Great Stay

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Clean and plenty of space. Restaurants and shopping close by.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
We only stayed one night. For that purpose it was fine. The room was clean and there was plenty of space. It was quiet and out of the way of the interstate. The continental breakfast was above average. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Great hotel! The room was spacious and quiet. I could hardly hear anything outside of our room. The hotel had some remodeling in process but I barely noticed, it was so discreet. Will definitely stay here again!