Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and Quiet

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: We liked the big bathroom and the fluffy bed pillows.
Cons: Highway construction. Hard to get to but not hotel's fault.
Location: Close to historical Main Street in St Charles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Festus, MO

Microwave and fridge

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Microwave, refrigerator and lots of parking, pool, fitness center, complimentary breakfast
Cons: Room wasn't ready for hours after promised, that's it
Location: Lots of restaurants, movie theater and large casino nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
I just visit the city for couple days but the hotel was really good, the staff was friendly and the room great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel was centrally located from the hotel and my destination. The rooms were clean and the staff extremely friendly. I have stayed at a lot of hotels but I always try to stay at a Comfort Suites anywhere I am going because of their comfortable beds and pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great hotel, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. We were in town for a show at the amphitheater, the hotel is about 10 minutes away. Quite neighborhood, seemed safe. Room was clean, had a microwave, mini fridge, and coffee maker. The bathroom had a nice large jetted tub. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location to historic district

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were very comfy. Rooms were spacious. Breakfast was standard for this level of hotel. Hotel was clean and mostly updated. The complimentary cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments during your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay with us the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rita from Chicago

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quite hotel except for the renovations going on down the hall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice, however the breakfast area was not kept clean as guests came and went. Tables and chairs were dirty.