Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel, but ...

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient to interstate and restaurants.
Hotel seemed to have low occupancy when we stayed which may have caused the breakfast offering to be less than appealing. Hot food was cold and ran out while staff was uninterested in replenishing when pointed out by customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Vickie Bell General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate the feedback and we are taking care of the situation in breakfast. We do hope to see you again when you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The room was so nice I would stay again if I get the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great location. Lots of shopping and food next door. Hotel staff were wonderful and had great recommendations for food and fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannibal, MO

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Room was great and the jetted tub was awesome! Walking distance from casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but mold in room

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice, big room, but there is mold in the room somewhere! They had just remodeled and they must have painted over the mold! Smell of mold was terrible! If they fixed that problem, it would be a great place to stay!
1 out of 5
by david

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast included but didn't get breakfast. Waffle maker didn't and out of eggs. Waited 15 mins for more. Really wasn't food as promised. Very disappointing. Reason booked the room because of the hot breakfast. Also asked for a quiet room; was put next door to a party going on late and a small kid running around all night kept us awake. Would not stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel inadequate staff

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Coffee horrible. Long wait to register. Breakfast not good. Could have stayed across street better and cheaper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central illinois

Great bed

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Comfortable, quiet evening. Friendly staff. Some parts of the hotel are dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels