Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint louis

Great neighborhood

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The beds are so comfortable! Very clean and nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was short but sweet- The staff was amazing!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I felt like I was at home instead of a hotel. I love the staff and all of the amenities available 24/7 I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone ☺️👍
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Great hotel and very convenient to interstates!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Booked this hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend while in town visiting family. Very close proximity to the interstates and major highways. Staff was friendly and the room and bed were so comfortable.Highly recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff!

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Bed was comfy & hotel was quiet :) Close to the highway & easy access to restaurants & dierbergs grocery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marriott is always a sure thing.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great service, amazing service for a small outift not in the downtown, and great for good sleep!
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elijah

One in a life time

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, the only things is that free breakfast is not available. Overall stay was pretty fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Max Meadows, VA

Bistro staff was exceptional and so was the food.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Hollywood Casino was 8 miles away.
Stayed in St Louis to attend the football game in Columbia. Wanted to stay close to a Casino for a little R & R.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from New Ballas Rd

Nice for the night

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Nice, convenient location. I asked for a ADA Room to accommodate my hearing loss. Room was clean, but seemed to smell of stale smoke. It was a non - smoking room so I'm not sure where the stale smoke smell was coming from. Lobby was nice. Staff was friendly.