Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Great Stay in Crieve core

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The rooms were very clean just a great experience throughout, breakfast was delicious in the morning no complaints at all five stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to our Doctors office.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: Start serving free breakfast.
The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint is, there was no free breakfast and I feel for the price of the room there should have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very nice inside and out

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The grounds, lobby and staff were very helpful. The room was clean and and very organized
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, old style courtyard Marriott

Posted Apr 8, 2017
A nice, clean and quiet hotel. Layout of the hotel is a bit "retro Marriott courtyard", but fine if you don't mind a walk to the elevator. Staff is friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Only issue I had was people next door had a dog which barked and scratched at the door waking me up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city kansas

st louis trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: pool., cleanliness
Cons: parking
Location: location was great, was 15-20 minutes away from places i needed to be
parking is a mess, not enough parking space, elevators not close at all to rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
great clean hotel nice amenities and great staff. the rooms were very clean. Beds were very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel in corporate area.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Hotel was quiet during night probably due to corporate location. The staff was helpful and extremely friendly. The only recommendation I would make is to replace the mattress. We felt as though we were sinking. The mattress should be firm, but hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Excellent business hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location, fitness room
Cons: A continental breakfast as an alternative would be nice
Location: Great restaurants around walking distance. Was well placed to walk to a variety of things.
Great and easy check in. The breakfasts were good. The fitness room was great for the size of the hotel. Easy walk to all sorts of other restaurants for dinner or lunch. Definitely coming back here on my next trip. Perfect place for me to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful stay will definitely stay there again! It would be nice if breakfast was provided. However downstairs Starbucks had a great menu.