Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Posted May 18, 2018
Hotel was perfect for our needs. Restaurant staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
I arrived at hotel passed midnight, the front desk staff is very nice and tell me everything I need to know. When I need some extra things, she give to me right away. The room is very clean and nice. The lobby design fashion and colorful . I like this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbury MN

Posted May 12, 2018
Nicest Courtyard in the country. Very upscale facility and lobby. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creve cour,Mo

Nice

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice hotel Good location Friendly staff Soft bed !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Posted May 7, 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable hotel employees. The hotel was convenient to my destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Thanks stay was very pleasant. See you next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

Good location near the business district

Posted Apr 19, 2018
This is an older Courtyard property, but it is clean and the rooms are well maintained. It is conveniently located off the I-270 so good for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice and friendly hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2018
This is my second stay and I have enjoyed it as much as the first.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Springs MO

Way to expensixe

Posted Apr 10, 2018
After the fact I found out I could have gone through a different site and gotten a better price for the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Excellent convenience and neighborhood

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Location, swimming pool, awesome shampoo, bed
Location: Close to all the convenient shopping (T. J. Maxx, Marshalls, Trader Joe's, Asian Supermarket), and restaurants (Soup Dumpling, Potbelly, McDonald's)
This is my second time staying there. We went to Powell Hall for a couple of performances, and did a lot of shopping mostly on Olive St area. I cannot emphasize the strategic location of this hotel with convenience in mind: At the height of rush hour on Friday, we still managed to arrive downtown area in a matter of 20-25 min, because we we traveling the opposite direction of the major traffic. Plenty of good places to eat, and to shop for snacks. The hotel itself is an older building, but aside from a quirky design, we love staying at this hotel for a comfortable bed, clean bathroom, and family friendly swimming spool. Bonus points from us: The shampoo, conditioner and bath gel is not in small plastic containers but placed in big bottles, secured on the wall. We sincerely appreciate this environmentally conscious management!