Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Swimming pool is disgusting, breakfast is great!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Sanitation of swimming pool needs improvement.
The swimming pool doesn't have overflow trough at the edge of the pool through which floating debris, oil and other "lighter-than-water" things flow. The pool was very disgusting at night. After I swam, I even found phlegm on my head. You can see how I felt at that moment! The room is clean and very quiet. The bed is comfort, but the soft bed is dirty. I stayed in room 049. The breakfast is excellent! So delicious! My kids and I love it. The staff are friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, nice room

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This hotel is located in a nice area, with quick access to highways. Easy to get to places such as Ikea and the Galleria, and also not too far from downtown St. Louis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedalia, MO

Clean hotel with great breakfast.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We checked in late at night and left early in the morning, but the room was clean and the pool was nice. Breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great! Loved the breakfast. Facility clean and wonderful and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennett

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to lots of restaurants. Very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for those who hate in-town driving.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel was nice. There were only a couple of things that could have made it better. There is no free breakfast and the shower is so strong it kind of hurts. After a long day the shower feels nice at first but if you stand in the same position for too long it starts to take the skin off your back. I'm also unsure if you can actually get anywhere else by walking. It would be a fairly long and difficult walk if you tried. The closest target for example is a 12 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Creave cour

Deposit

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We didn't know anything about a $100 deposit that they needed. Everything else was great. Me husband and daughter had fun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great home base for business travels

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk very friendly and helpful. Had good food selection in house and local places were very close, but not walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great experience but the room needs a microwave
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
A good experience. Met all of my needs