Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 15, 2017
Great place, though the drinks at the bar are very expensive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
I enjoy myself to the highest. A much needed time away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Quiet place.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The at-ease feeling like at home.
Comfortable room with an-in-the-woods feeling due to its lower elevation surrounded by trees and lush green grass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Great Stay in Crieve core

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The rooms were very clean just a great experience throughout, breakfast was delicious in the morning no complaints at all five stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to our Doctors office.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: Start serving free breakfast.
The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint is, there was no free breakfast and I feel for the price of the room there should have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Very nice inside and out

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The grounds, lobby and staff were very helpful. The room was clean and and very organized
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, old style courtyard Marriott

Posted Apr 8, 2017
A nice, clean and quiet hotel. Layout of the hotel is a bit "retro Marriott courtyard", but fine if you don't mind a walk to the elevator. Staff is friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Only issue I had was people next door had a dog which barked and scratched at the door waking me up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city kansas

st louis trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: pool., cleanliness
Cons: parking
Location: location was great, was 15-20 minutes away from places i needed to be
parking is a mess, not enough parking space, elevators not close at all to rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
great clean hotel nice amenities and great staff. the rooms were very clean. Beds were very comfortable