Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for a weekend stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, nicely decorated room. Well-maintained lobby. Pleasant pool, well stocked with towels. Easy parking.
Cons: Nice lobby, but complimentary coffee/tea would make it better.
Room was clean, nicely decorated and discounted for the weekend. Bed was quite comfortable. We used the pool and it was also clean and welcoming with access to the patio. This hotel is geared to the business traveler but a very nice choice for couples and families on the weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ALLENDALE ILLINOIS

Our Trip To St. Louis Zoo

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel was easy to find. Room was great, even had a balcony. Was very clean and looked great.
Cons: More clothes washers and dryers. There was only one of each.
Location: Hotel was only about 19-20 minutes from the St. Louis Zoo.
Everything was wonderful.The hotel was easy to find. Room was great, even had a balcony. Was very clean and looked great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Very Nice and Great location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: Having a fan in the bathroom.
Nice hotel, beautiful yard outside the indoor pool. All staff were very friendly, rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a couple problems

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean, nice staff at the desk. Lots of hot water. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Maybe have a fan mounted to move the heat or cool air around the room. Have a vending machine on each floor for sodas and water.
Room was warm and took a long time to get it to cool down to a comfortable level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel staff is very friendly and rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington,Il

The Right Placce

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Great room and pool
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: Shopping ,casinos Good Restaurants
Have stayed at this Hotel many times before always Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, FL

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient. Incredible front desk staff.
Location: Lots of dining options nearby. Quiet yet close to the highway and minutes from downtown St Louis.
Had a great stay. Truly enjoyed the hotel and the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family and kids

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a good place to stay right size of pool for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SJMo

Creve Coeur week-end retreat

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location; Cleanliness & value for the $$
Cons: There appeared to be some repair in progress to some of the building exterior. The pool area has room for improvement. ...some need of maintenance.
Location: Quiet area off of a main thoroughfare, with easy access to I-64, and most areas of St Louis with-in 20-30 minutes.
This hotel is clean and inviting. The staff were pleasant. The hotel is well located for visiting many sites in the greater St Louis area. We visited 'The Hill' & Washington U. The pool is nice, albeit a bit small. The dining area was clean & attractive. Other hotel amenities were nice... the excercise room, business access via computers. We will keep this on our list of favorites for future visits to St Louis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: easy to get to our different desinations
Cons: nothing
Location: zoo, ball park, restaurants
Very quiet and pleasant stay. could have a vending machine by the ice machine. complementary breakfast would have been excellent but we love what we paid for.