Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Max Meadows, VA

Bistro staff was exceptional and so was the food.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Hollywood Casino was 8 miles away.
Stayed in St Louis to attend the football game in Columbia. Wanted to stay close to a Casino for a little R & R.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very nice hotel near everything.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I was looking for a hotel near St. Luke's Hospital in Chesterfield and this was 15 minutes from there. Most of my family lives in or near St. Charles / St. Peters and this was just centrally located. Close to the interstates and every restaurant I enjoy. Very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Palestine, IN

nice location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
good location, close to alot of amenities. I like that it is in a business district so not as much traffic on weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Wonderful place to stay! I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotssdale , AZ

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Good & clean in x 2 different stays Nice staff Consistent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Convenient & Relaxing Night

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Pool (we will need to bring our suits next time), friendly staff, fast check-out, good coffee, very clean and spacious room, not noisy.
Cons: Though overall quiet, the walls ARE thin - we could faintly here the TV next door to us. Shower is weak, but thankfully, drain worked GREAT!
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, close to major highways to Downtown.
Everything about this hotel was truly great. The room was big, even with the sofa bed stretched out. It is SO conveniently located with restaurants and shopping center nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice, clean hotel with courteous staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly and professional staff.
Cons: A microwave in each guest room.
Location: I travel each week for business, so I don't often have time for outside activities when I am working.
I was greatly impressed with this hotel. The front desk manager knew every guests name and greeted them personally each morning. The breakfast bar was delicious, and the rooms were spacious and clean. I will definitely be staying there every time I go to St. Louis on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway and restaurants

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel would've received all 5 however the bath tub wasn't clean and when we woke up we spent time pulling long strands of blond hair off our bodies that couldn't have possibly belong to us being that we are African
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Great Creve Cour location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: We liked being able to open the balcony door for some fresh air. The courtyard was very nice.
Cons: No free breakfast at Marriott Courtyard.
Location: Close to parks and St. Charles.
Well maintained Marriott Courtyard. Very close to Olive Ave and I-270. We stayed four nights and were very happy with the staff, the condition of the room was perfect, it was clean, and the bed was very comfortable (some sort of pillow top). We really like the hotels that are not big concrete boxes with sealed windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
My stay was good. The bed was comfortable. I wish I had brought my swimsuit to enjoy the pool. I was a little disappointed that there was no free continental breakfast, but my daughter and I got a good price for the hotel stay.