Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotssdale , AZ

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Good & clean in x 2 different stays Nice staff Consistent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Convenient & Relaxing Night

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Pool (we will need to bring our suits next time), friendly staff, fast check-out, good coffee, very clean and spacious room, not noisy.
Cons: Though overall quiet, the walls ARE thin - we could faintly here the TV next door to us. Shower is weak, but thankfully, drain worked GREAT!
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, close to major highways to Downtown.
Everything about this hotel was truly great. The room was big, even with the sofa bed stretched out. It is SO conveniently located with restaurants and shopping center nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice, clean hotel with courteous staff.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The friendly and professional staff.
Cons: A microwave in each guest room.
Location: I travel each week for business, so I don't often have time for outside activities when I am working.
I was greatly impressed with this hotel. The front desk manager knew every guests name and greeted them personally each morning. The breakfast bar was delicious, and the rooms were spacious and clean. I will definitely be staying there every time I go to St. Louis on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway and restaurants

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel would've received all 5 however the bath tub wasn't clean and when we woke up we spent time pulling long strands of blond hair off our bodies that couldn't have possibly belong to us being that we are African
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Great Creve Cour location

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: We liked being able to open the balcony door for some fresh air. The courtyard was very nice.
Cons: No free breakfast at Marriott Courtyard.
Location: Close to parks and St. Charles.
Well maintained Marriott Courtyard. Very close to Olive Ave and I-270. We stayed four nights and were very happy with the staff, the condition of the room was perfect, it was clean, and the bed was very comfortable (some sort of pillow top). We really like the hotels that are not big concrete boxes with sealed windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
My stay was good. The bed was comfortable. I wish I had brought my swimsuit to enjoy the pool. I was a little disappointed that there was no free continental breakfast, but my daughter and I got a good price for the hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great, smooth experience!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Central location, Quiet, Modern, lightly-used furnishings, cleanliness. Great bathroom and shower.
Cons: The fitted sheet on the bed was not so fitted. It came off on one side.
Location: This is a good central location for the key sights and points of interest in the whole area, including airport, amusement parks, zoo, and downtown.
We got in, found the room sufficiently clean, quiet and modern, and enjoyed the weekend there. Bed was comfortable and seemed new, and the bathroom plumbing was in excellent working order. Had no issues with WiFi or TV. We didn't eat on premises, however. , As far as location, we found it very convenient to area points of interest, including Forest Park/Zoo, Six Flags, popular shopping areas, and Downtown. You are essentially less than a mile from I-270 N/S, and just north of its intersection with I-64, which puts you in a great central position if your trip has you visiting a variety of points of interest throughout the area. This is in contrast with previous visits which had us staying on the Illinois side (Collinsville area) and therefore quite a long drive away from points of interest on the western part of the area, like Six Flags and the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very clean hotel with super helpful staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
our air conditioning stopped working and the staff fixed it in a matter of minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: I liked the location.
This seems to be a budget hotel and it had everything I could want in a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Great!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Very nice updated hotel! We'll stay again. The only way to improve would be to offer complimentary breakfast.