Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but slightly away from the downtown ar

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I liked the hotel enough, but since I didn't drive, it proved to be a little inconvenient to get to. The metro link was a good 1/2 mile walk. Otherwise, I'll gladly pick that hotel for a future stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Friendly and corteous staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Location was close to all attractions and hotel was quiet. Only minor problem we had was the bathtub that wouldn't drain the water fasr enough. We highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Fair hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Sofa bed not as discribed way toooo small. Room was clean but not as indicated. It was eay toooo smal
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and we will be sure to review the on line descriptions of our rooms.
4 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruben from Carlstadt, NJ

Aw esoteric!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Night staff was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of noise from next room at 1-2am. Seemed like there were more than 6 people there. Hard to rest.
3 out of 5
by Craig M

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
I apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations, we will share your feedback with our staff in an effort to improve our service.
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Kansas City

Seriously disgusted about lack of concern

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
When we checked in we were supposed to get 2 queen beds we got 1queen, 1 twin hideaway bed with shot mattress. Made arrangement way in advance. There was a "cat fight" that we had to listen to for over 45 min at 9:30pm. We were there for competition and needed rest so when I had to call about this the front desk laughed and asked what fight was about. Told them there was about 5 black women screaming and shoving each into walls. Front desk laughed again and said oh guess we'll send security to break it up. The other mom who was with us had a service dog and was called on 2xs. Her husband had been a marine and recently passed so this also was causing an issue to be constantly followed by employees and questioned. Overall our visit really stunk. The pool was over run with young children who weren't being attended and didn't allow anyone to even enjoy a little peace. At one point there was 9 little under 8 children in hot tub and no adults in site except for us. Needless to say we were only there 15min before yet again someone called about our service dog but yet NO ONE CAME FOR THE UNATTENDED CHILDREN. The service dog layed in the corner near trash can and did not leave as he was instructed to stay. So all in all our stay stunk and we made sure to let everyone we came in contact with know about it at the national competition. Because we felt we were ignored by the staff and management on their lack of correcting situations in a reasonable manner.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
I want to apologize for the way you were treated during your stay. This is not acceptable and I will be speaking to our staff and relaying your comments. We strive to provide excellent customer service and we surely failed in this instance. Thank you for posting this as I was unaware.