Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David

Saint Louis University Commencement Weekend.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
All staff members that we encountered were friendly, personable and competent. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Lindsay L from Illinois

Great stay!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick check in and check out, very clean rooms and halls, good temperature control, fridge in room, nice outdoor relaxation area, no complimentary breakfast
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but slightly away from the downtown ar

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I liked the hotel enough, but since I didn't drive, it proved to be a little inconvenient to get to. The metro link was a good 1/2 mile walk. Otherwise, I'll gladly pick that hotel for a future stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. Friendly and corteous staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. Location was close to all attractions and hotel was quiet. Only minor problem we had was the bathtub that wouldn't drain the water fasr enough. We highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Fair hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Sofa bed not as discribed way toooo small. Room was clean but not as indicated. It was eay toooo smal
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Ron, Hotel Management
I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and we will be sure to review the on line descriptions of our rooms.
4 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruben from Carlstadt, NJ

Aw esoteric!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Night staff was awesome!!!
4 out of 5
by ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of noise from next room at 1-2am. Seemed like there were more than 6 people there. Hard to rest.