Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Not bad

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great aside from aggressive housekeeping staff knocking twice once at 9 and again at 11 even though we were checking out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to anything

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Are room had a terrible smell we were put in a handicapped room it smelled a little . Just very disappointed. Thought it would of been nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Managment Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Courtyard St. Louis Westport and giving us your valuable feedback. This information will be passed on to our housekeeping manager so we can improve on our guest room odor. Sincerely, Management Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland heights MO

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The bed was amazing! Room was nice and comfortable. Just wish they would have had free breakfast. Only dislikes were you had to pay for everything you wanted. I needed something sweet so I bought an ice cream bar and it was $3.50! I thought that was outrageous! other then that it was an awesome stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AARON

it was very good

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bricelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marijean from Chicago

Great STL pick with convenient location

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't at hotel much, but did seem to have all the amenities. Convenient location to I-270, people were enjoying bar area, room spotless, great bed and linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Very Nice hotel..

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: everything was fine
Location: the location was only minutes away from our destination...
The hotel was very nice, and clean. Nice and clean and the staff was was very friendly.