Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern PA

Don't be fooled by "Full Breakfast" Included

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: Stop describing breakfast included as FULL BREAKFAST, or better yet, open the options to give diners more of the variety of items that can be combined
Our rate included "full breakfast", which was part of the reason for choosing it over other nearby hotels, but when we got downstairs we found that the so-called FULL breakfast was: - Choice of two cold items OR one hot item - Choice of ONE SMALL coffee OR one juice. One small coffee! Can't get started on just that! And having only one or the other....cheapskates! The fritata hot item did not include toast as is usually provided at restaurants. The french toast with fruit had FOUR small pieces of strawberries. In NO WAY would this be considered FULL BREAKFAST!! I do better at Holiday Inn Express at a lower total cost! Can have some eggs plus a bagel, orange juice AND milk AND unlimited coffee. Marriotts usually do better than this! Very disappointed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This was a very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff. The beds were actually a full instead of the queen that is advertised, but it still slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, IN

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. More variety for breakfast would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Excellent stay a half mile from Westport Plaza

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, quiet
Was in the area for a wedding and the hotel staff was incredibly accommodating, helping us check-in early and making sure we had an enjoyable time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Really nice hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, good breakfast, cool updated atmosphere
Cons: Location
Location: No idea. I was there on business which was a half hour away.
This hotel was a little off the beaten path for where I needed to be, but it was a very nice property with really great staff. The room was clean and excellent and the breakfast was great. I'll definitely stay at this hotel again for my business trips to St. Louis area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

not worth the price

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: more towels. cant lay in bed and watch tv comfortably.
Location: good
stayed in better for less. expedia had same price as the hotel. no deal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to St Louis but comfy

Posted Apr 20, 2017
This hotel was a nice alternative to staying right in St Louis. It was clean & comfy and in a nice area. Staff was a bit rude but otherwise stay was fine.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience. Cost was good for area. Clean and beds were confortable.