Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Convenient location made it easy to drive anywhere in St. Louis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff
Location: There are numerous eateries and shopping nearby. General location is but a short drive from the major attractions of St. Louis (Zoo, Botanical Garden
The staff were all friendly, gracious, and helpful. There were patios and balconies overlooking the courtyard and the courtyard was beautiful! Nicely landscaped and well maintained. I was there with a colleague and we needed sleeping accommodations as well as a place to work. Both needs were met nicely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibson City Il

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel was beautiful service great. The pool was not so great very small things floating let's just say we did stay in long. Hot tub has no bubbles and same things floating kinda gross. Other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: new and clean. easy access from car to room.
Location: The hotel is located in the suburbs, hidden within a very clean business park setting. Fast food, drug store, small shops, within three miles.
I loved the hotel and room! We had some very noisy neighbors, talking loud, running in an out most of the night. I did tell the staff about them when I checked out! I would consider staying again, when I come to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Decent hotel in commercial area.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and did the job for a brief business trip.
Cons: Nothing really as it is a hotel set up for business people in transit. Could not connect to the internet, but maybe that was just my laptop.
Location: Commercial area. Appeared safe. Nothing else locally.
We stayed here for 1 night while visiting a customer. The hotel was clean and the room was OK. Nothing special, but certainly nothing to complain about. The room was slightly oversize, had a fridge and a big desk. the bed was very comfortable. the bathroom was fine. My wife mentioned that there were hardly any mirrors. One of those hotels that serves the purpose for a brief stay, with nothing special to write about it. Breakfast was not complimentary, but was not expensive and the staff there was great. I thought that the hotel was pricey for what it offered, but as I said, no complaints. Fine for business, but not a family friendly hotel. The nearest restaurant was about 2 miles away.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, Thank you for choosing the Courtyard St. Louis Westport on your recent stay in St. Louis. Thank you for the positive comments and we hope you will keep us in mind on your next visit to St. Louis. Sincerely, Courtyard Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kortney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Topeka

great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nicely appointed, very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed eating in the hotel Bistro.The food was delicious and the atmosphere was very relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay here.