Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My birthday weekend

Posted Dec 9, 2016
We had multiple room reservations and they made sure we were all on the same floor. Staff is awesome. Food is awesome. And the pool was warm for December.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

Up to date hotel room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great hotel...we just spent one night. Only drawback is no continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Very nice hotel. Close to everywhere.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Close to main streets and highways
Cons: Addition of small refrigerator and microwave
Location: excellent location
Enjoyed the stay while visiting family and friends in the St. Louis area..Indoor pool was great. Good location. Will likely stay again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to down town/airport fairly close and lots of restaurants in the area
We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again Pros: staff helpful. Replaced a remote that was not working very quickly. Room clean up to date. Location was great. Cons: felt the room a little cramped and advertised a couch that pulled out but was small and more of love seat and definitely not large enough to stretch out on to rest
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay!! pleasant atmosphere.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Pleasant customer service
Cons: Room - possibly not sure what the mildew smell was coming from or possibly something they cleaned with.
Location: The location was great!! Fast foods was right up the street and the local Wal-Mart and/or other stores was just about 3 miles away.
The stay was wonderful. We just noticed there was a mildew smell kind of around the bathroom, outer sink. We didn't know if it was what they cleaned with, but we just didn't say anything. Everything else was so wonderful!! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

New favorite place to stay!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort and price.
Cons: Put a fridge in the room.
This place is a surprise. It's in a quiet area and seems quite safe. Everything was clean and comfortable. It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room but at this price it is still a great deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Location: Staying at this location requires a car. There is nothing to do close by.
The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. We were surprised that there is no longer complimentary coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's important to note that breakfast is not included in the room rate. It is available at an additional cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room and amenities were very nice. The staff could have been a little nicer, we have had much nicer staff at cheaper hotels in the area. The room was very spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bed was very comfortable, room was nice and clean, had a great time at the def leppard concert, then came back to a great room and slept like a baby