Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I would continue returning I've never had any issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had what I needed... a roof over my head and a bottle of bleach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location in an industrial, airport area.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Available kitchen.
Cons: Included breakfast.
Location: Convenience store and post office in close proximity.
Good place, needs a few updates but acceptable. Checked in with no problems. Room was clean. Staff did stop by at intervals to check for towel needs. Sometimes towel were not available on demand. This location may be switching over to a weekly stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there, thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
1 out of 5
by Dana from Saint Louis

Do not stay at the crossings

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel website claims to give complentary breakfast but fail to remove this feature as it's no longer offered. When given "clean" sheets by housekeeping, I noticed blood stains on them! How wonderful. Bloody sheets.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Better choices

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Package deal with car rental and Expedia gave it 3 out of 5 stars. I did not feel safe and the room was gross; stained carpet, sticky bathroom floor, non-working fridge and delaminating cabinets. Steer clear!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing special....most of the things were below average
Cons: 1) Security(must) 2) Quality of Hotel staff( more prompt and knowledgeable people)
Location: I went St. Louis to attend a conference. This is the worst hotel experience I ever had .
I don't recommend this to my fellow travelers. It's a very unsafe place and things managed very poorly.
4 out of 5
by shanata from st.louis, mo.

hotel stay was nice

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
They do not actually have a continental breakfast, nor do they have any rooms with sofa beds. It is definitely not as advertised. The room was really dirty. Do not stay here, especially with kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, mo

out dated

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: satellite.. tv
Cons: needs to be updated..
Location: it was a good location
Cabinets worn, Fridge was the best shape out of the whole room. Faucet in tub ran. Window locked but bar that was holding was unscrewed. When we went to check in they changed our room 3 times before we even got in a room. Says breakfast should have been included. there was nothing for even a snack for breakfast.