Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location in an industrial, airport area.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Available kitchen.
Cons: Included breakfast.
Location: Convenience store and post office in close proximity.
Good place, needs a few updates but acceptable. Checked in with no problems. Room was clean. Staff did stop by at intervals to check for towel needs. Sometimes towel were not available on demand. This location may be switching over to a weekly stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there, thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Better choices

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Package deal with car rental and Expedia gave it 3 out of 5 stars. I did not feel safe and the room was gross; stained carpet, sticky bathroom floor, non-working fridge and delaminating cabinets. Steer clear!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing special....most of the things were below average
Cons: 1) Security(must) 2) Quality of Hotel staff( more prompt and knowledgeable people)
Location: I went St. Louis to attend a conference. This is the worst hotel experience I ever had .
I don't recommend this to my fellow travelers. It's a very unsafe place and things managed very poorly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, mo

out dated

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: satellite.. tv
Cons: needs to be updated..
Location: it was a good location
Cabinets worn, Fridge was the best shape out of the whole room. Faucet in tub ran. Window locked but bar that was holding was unscrewed. When we went to check in they changed our room 3 times before we even got in a room. Says breakfast should have been included. there was nothing for even a snack for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Kory from Des Moines

Ghetto Central

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Place is a total dump that reeks of dank marijuana buds and smoke immediately upon entering. Neighborhood filled with undesirables. Only positive was that the bed was clean. Didn't even have a trash can in the room.
1 out of 5
by christine

I HAVE NEVER RATED A HOTEL BEFORE

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at 1am after 10 hours of driving. The entrance was locked. A woman at a table 15-20 ft away at a table saw me, did not get up, and proceeded to try to talk to me over a tv while i stood outside. Clearly there was no ability to hear. She then decided she had to come open the door. I was then told I didn't have a reservation. I pulled up my email on the phone and showed her. She responded, "you were supposed to be here last night." My stay was for that night again shown in the email. Towels-3 day stay -2 towels given. When I asked for more, I was told I need to swap one for one. They do not bring it. I had to go out of the hotel just to get to lobby, give my old towel and then she handed one so I could again go outside to get back in. Thankful it was not winter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Don't bother!

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The person that checked us in.
Cons: Better cleaning and better amenities!
Location: Nothing to do near by
The best part about this hotel was the person who checked us in! When I booked it said there was free breakfast...there was NOT! Also my tub was disgusting, it had not been cleaned. There were no tissues in the room and no hairdryer either.
1 out of 5
by Cotisha from Peoria Il

Terrible accommodations no rooms after booked 5

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We got there and they did not have enough rooms!!!! We had too find another hotel at the last minute at 12am very upset about the experience!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by SHANATA from St.Louis,Mo.

nice

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I saty the last 7 nights here abd i liked it. The people Are friendly an there are places to eat all around in walking distance
4 out of 5
by Thom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels