Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Aug 22, 2016
They don't serve breakfast like it stated in the ad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, needs update

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: good price and room was CLEAN compared to common areas
Cons: PAINT different colors
Location: Airport and access to highways
Hotel is showing age, probably has something to do with the color choice, Red, blacks and browns. Has went down a bit since Crosslands has taken over from Extended Stay. NO breakfast even though Expedia website says so. Hotel has a large number of people living there with children running around unsupervised. Male desk person was not personable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Terrible dirty hotel toilets run all night

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Checked n 2 a room with the fire alarm beepn n hanging from the ceiling exhaust just sittn on the stove. Moved to a room were the toliet ran allnight i was told by front desk no more rooms available just close the bathroom door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport overnight

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very old facility, impossible to find, difficult access off one-way highway, no breakfast options, no eating options because location in industrial area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted May 30, 2016
The room was clean just had a bad smell of cigarettes but once in the room we were able to air it out and was able to enjoy the stay nice room for a cheap price
3 out of 5
by Everette from Kentucky

Clean, affordable motel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room showed its age (some chipped paint, dated fixtures, etc) but was clean and everything worked fine.
3 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lou from San Antonio

good value for the money

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
extended stay hotel good value
5 out of 5
by kandice from st louis

okay stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok. they took away the free breakfast..:-(
1 out of 5
by Fred from Atlanta Georgia

The Worst Place to Spend Your Money!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
We had a 3 day stay at this place and it took forever to get service.Immediately after check in it was said that since we had a 3 day stay we would not be getting room service. A very uncomfortable twin bed the carpet was dirty.