Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimy

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very dirty hotel my room on the third floor was dirty blood on the wall nasty carpet horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and not kept up.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport. The price was less expensive than other hotels in the area.
Cons: No effort made to keep it clean and comfortable and updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Good Place to stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Very quiet and clean place for a business traveler to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ok, for a place to lay your head.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This "hotel" seems to have more full-time residents than guests. It appears to be a sort assistive housing unit. I should have realized when I was checking in when a school bus dropped kids off there. It is not really set-up for guests. There were no plastic drinking cups in the room as would might see in a hotel. The smoke detector was covered with paper and obviously tampered with. Although, staff was friendly and was helpful with helping to print boarding passes for me. OK, for a place to sleep, that's fairly close to the airport, but NO shuttle service, but not much else going for it. Certainly not set up for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Its was very pleasant especially the staff jameesha sherelle & jarrod thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Shower, air conditioning
Cons: security
Carpet was frayed but the air conditioner work well. No ice machine but ice trays in fridge with no water. Rented 3 rooms for myself and two buddies. One of my friends was woke up when someone tried to get in his room. This caused a disturbance that got the hotel staff involved. Claimed he left something in the room. This might ended worse as they hadn't deactivated his card so if my friend hadn't put the door latch he would have made it inside. That is not good. How many other times has someone been able to enter a room after check out? So then they called me in the middle of the night to verify we checked in and when we did. That's some BS because my receipt has the date and time stamped on it and all they need to do was check their own. So the good bed comfortable, air conditioner very good, and one of the best showers I've had in a hotel in awhile. So lock your door and enjoy your stay. Remember life is an adventure and you remember the odd times better than the smooth times. We will laugh and talk about this place in the future and not even speak of the rooms the night before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ST. Louis MO

Blood on carpet running faucets hard bed light did

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Blood on carpet running faucets hard bed lights didnt work smell smoke ina supposed to be smoke free room and heard the neighbors i was scared to go to sleep i hated itand will never pay under 100 for a room this is what you will get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Aug 22, 2016
They don't serve breakfast like it stated in the ad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, needs update

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: good price and room was CLEAN compared to common areas
Cons: PAINT different colors
Location: Airport and access to highways
Hotel is showing age, probably has something to do with the color choice, Red, blacks and browns. Has went down a bit since Crosslands has taken over from Extended Stay. NO breakfast even though Expedia website says so. Hotel has a large number of people living there with children running around unsupervised. Male desk person was not personable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Terrible dirty hotel toilets run all night

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Checked n 2 a room with the fire alarm beepn n hanging from the ceiling exhaust just sittn on the stove. Moved to a room were the toliet ran allnight i was told by front desk no more rooms available just close the bathroom door.