Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
The room was Okay and the lady at front desk was helpful. Other than that, the whole hotel smell like a smoking pot. Lot of smokkie smell and I am a non smoker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Rude employees, water was leaking in bathroom, fridge was warm instead of moving me they just took one out another room that was dirty and. House keepers dont clean good at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

It will do

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Room was dirty .. the walls had stinky dripping gross stuff on it .. the tables wasn't clean had honey stuck on the table .. and it smelled like smoke.! Had to open the window cause it was so horrible like Someone smoked in that room for 275 years
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dennis

terrible policies for travel interuptions

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was unable to checkin due to arriving after midnight, the hotel demanded I pay the room rate again as a new booking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel smell, rooms are dirty, bathroom were in need of updates ( bath tub was slow to drain plus it had standing water in tub when we arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grimy

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very dirty hotel my room on the third floor was dirty blood on the wall nasty carpet horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and not kept up.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Closeness to airport. The price was less expensive than other hotels in the area.
Cons: No effort made to keep it clean and comfortable and updated
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I change room 3 time because they all smell like smoke. The front desk was very helpful. The halls was a mess.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I hated my stay. the people who worked there was nice...