Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unpleasant experience

Posted Oct 14, 2015
When I go to pull the sheets back there was hair all over my bed. When I checked in the staff was not very pleasant. When I checked out the staff was very rude and unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. I would not recommend the Fridays restaurant. The food was phenomenal, but the service was less than desireable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by prezjim

quick get away

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Unfortunately they got the wrong time for our wake up call and charged us for parking when we did not have a car. The restauraunt in the hotel Fridays put an automatic service charge on the bill and then recommended an additional tip--watch out if you eat there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia MO

Great place near the airport

Posted Oct 12, 2015
For many years, I've seen this hotel from I-70 while I've been driving to the airport, but I have only recently stayed there. Convenient location, nice clean hotel with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randall from Philpot, Kentucky

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The Crowne Plaza was a beautiful hotel. Driving up it is a futuristic design with a large open driveway to check in. Friendly staff at check in and very nice, clean rooms. Shopping and restaurants nearby but the one way roads need navigational skills to get from hotel to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SandraV

Girl's Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Accommodations were fine. Only problem was that was charged automatically on bill for parking, when we did not have a car to park. Correction was made by desk clerk when pointed out with no complications. However, will be checking my statement to make sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrick from Baltimore

Great quite place near Airport

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay near the airport. Very clean and the staff was excellent. Great place to stay especially if you are traveling for business.