Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's location is good.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The room was not clean. There was a used towel hanging in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was comfortable, pool and exercise area was clean. TGI Friday's located downstairs is convenient. The exit is difficult to navigate if you are unfamiliar. You turn immediately after merging onto interstate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: very nice
Cons: charging 10.00 parking
was very nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charham

kids kids everywhere

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Too many soccer and dance kids with inattentive / drinking parents ??
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

It was an awful stay and I will not recommend it

Posted Aug 29, 2016
They billed us for extra things without telling us and just pushed the receipt under our door. The room was falling apart, the wallpaper falling down off the wall. Don't waste the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice overnight stay before early morning flight. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Philadelphia PA

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Good price. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Cons: Water pressure could be improved. A refrigerator in the room would be nice.
Location: Not relevant to my interest.
I was pleased with this hotel. I found it more than satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Shuttle Service

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Courteous staff.
I had a very late flight into St. Louis and was pleased the shuttle was still running. The staff did not act like my late arrival was an inconvenience at all. They were equally helpful with my departure the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heavy mold spears closet growing on the ceiling

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Heavy mold spears growing in closet as well the room floors smell of mildew
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can get better for less!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The carpet was filthy, no fridge or microwave in the rooms, waited for 45 minutes for towels at the pool and had to ask twice. TGIF's was HORRIBLE! The one good thing was the breakfast. Good quality food with a lot to choose from and great service. Won't be coming back though. I'd stay at the Embassy next door hands down!! Sadly they were sold out.