Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

It was a nice hotel with VERY nice staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The design was like a moon station.
Cons: Some doors were damaged at the bottom in the public areas. Some paint is necessary. In its Hay Day--this must have been quite the hotel!
Location: Excellent location near the airport!
It was a fast visit. YOUR SURVEY forces someone who wants to rate you highly to take too much of their time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great Stay and accommodations for a meeting. Staff was very welcoming and the atmosphere was pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Would like to speak to the manager.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
There was a gentleman being helped at the next station over that OBVIOUSLY got way better service. The young girl helping us was so unhelpful. Didn't tell us about parking or even where the elevator was. I had to pry information out of her until the other employee was done giving the good service and then I turned to him. The hotel was fine but that girl should NOT work in customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Will stay again. Easy access to airport Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the Avianca and the breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay at a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bridgeton MO

Wonderful Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Great night, Traveled hard and had my night of rest here. Perfect, got a nice night sleep. I took a late flight the next day, so i hung out at the TGI Fridays down stairs in the lobby, mid-afternoon for lunch and drinks. Great people and a solid meal. Cool hotel, ya'll should stay there. Really close to the airport with a shuttle. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels