Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Had roaches bathroom was disgusting

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Asked for one king sized room got a two bed room overall stay just nasty never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Moline, Il

Would not stay again.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Musty smell upon entering lobby, worse in hotel room! Exiting elevator on second floor was full of sheets strewn in front of every door on r floor. It was 4pm. First impression was BAD. Breakfast was not up to normal standards. Besides being messy and low on a lot of items, it was not arranged with the customer in mind at all. Example: Cups nowhere near juice, silverware not near waffle maker and refridgated sausage not near microwave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The hotel looked very nice but was really dirty. My wife and i was having dinner in one of the rooms and there was bugs (roaches) crawling on the table. The bed was very uncomfortable. There was a huge dip on both beds that made you lean towards the middle. I will never stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O' Fallon

Basic expectations not met

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Room smelled like marajuana, walls and shower had stains and grime. Sheets were coming off, pillows and blankets had stains. Furniture worn and dated with stains. Room had ac, but rest of hotel didnt. Didn't tuck in sheets after making bed. Overall wouldn't stay here unless had to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, nebraska

Room needs to be clean to be comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Tub was so filthy we opted to not take showers. Felt uneasy not knowing how clean the bedding was (stains on the bedspread). Funky smell in room and wallpaper peeling in several places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Hotel was safe and close to where I needed to be.

Posted May 17, 2016
Very comfortable room. Loved the bed!! I would totally stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people

Posted May 11, 2016
Pleasant staff work at this hotel. Great rate and locally convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central illinois

Updating in progress

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Some areas looking better but functionality not there. Refrigerator didn't work and had some trash behind it. No change second day although reported to desk. Minimal breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping needs to care more
Location: Not bad close to food and the college
Walked in and found blood dried up on the pillows, how the housekeeping staff didn't notice it. We noticed it right when we walked in.
1 out of 5
by George from East Moline

Worse than a Motel 6

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
As soon as we checked in there was a smell in the lobby. Our room was big but the carpet had stains in it. On top of the bed spread was two stir sticks from someone's coffee. The toilet had hairs on the side of it not sanitary at all. I would stay away from this hotel.