Ratings based on 1,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fmily wedding

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed there 3 years ago while visiting family and did not hesitate to book my stay there this time to attend a family wedding. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from union city, tn

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overall. Very nice place to stay bed was a little to hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel sucio y con mantenimiento deficiente

Posted Sep 20, 2016
La bañera estaba sucia y pegajosa. La recepcionista fue desagradable al hacer el check in. No lo recomiendaria
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast operation

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Has the biggest and best free breakfast program of the some 30 places I've stayed in the last month.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville,Tn

Nice Hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: No frills, you get in and get out and are on your way.
Cons: Parking
Location: We went for a Class Reunion so we didn't look for other things to do.
What a surprise when we checked in and we got a small gift bag with water and snacks. They had the room nice and cool for us. The next morning when we got up and were getting ready to go and saw a note under the door. Upon opening it, it was a thank you card for staying in their hotel. That was a pleasent surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the stores!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
A very nice experience will recommend this place and also will return in my future trip. Kids like the place and enjoy staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Loved it. Will stay again.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Everyone was awesome. Loved my room it was perfect, would not and could not ask for a better place to stay. I got there when Helen'so was still opened so there was an issue with parking but that wasn't the hotels fault. The pool was nice as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cu

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Not worth the money. The facilities were not good. If you want to pay the money which you pay for this hotel you can find a better place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast MO

Great family retreat

Posted Aug 21, 2016
With our upgrade to the larger room, we had the perfect family retreat. They have a great indoor pool and play area, free hot breakfast, and WiFi. This is the perfect place to take our family for our adventures in St Louis. It is only about 20 minutes from the zoo, science center, and other family attractions. There are plenty of places to eat near by with a Wal-Mart and Target right up the road for any routine essentials you might find yourself without. Room is stocked with fluffy towels and basic essentials. The only down side is the pool is often rather chilly which is only an issue for our little girl. This was our second visit and will not be our last.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that your enjoyed your stay. The space in the family suites does allow for spreading out and gives two rooms with two televisions. I hope you had a chance to go to the breakfast that was included in the stay. I want to apologize about the pool being cold. We do have the heater on. We are located not far from a lot of attraction's
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urbana Il

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was a bit dated but the overall service was great and it had a good complimentary breakfast. Also water was running a bit cooler than I prefer, but still a decent quiet place with a comfortable bed and spacious room for the cost. Overall a good place for the no frills traveler.