Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

That was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The rooms were not clean the pool area was super nasty and there was broken glass in the pool area I almost got electrocuted by the floor lamp
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This hotel was the worst place we ever stayed. It was dirty and was not at all taken care of. Stay Away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't help

Posted Aug 7, 2016
They knew we were 5 to the room only two towels TV didn't work. No pillows no sheets (extra) front dest rude when ask for more towels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mena

Not very nice.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Better than the reviews mentioned. Looks like they are trying to improve. Long way to go still!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: the quick access to the highway,
Cons: updated the bathrooms tub was cracking and dirty.
Location: the arch, crown candy,
it was so so, i like the fact that it was close to the highway. Tub was dirty, and cracking it needed to be updated, it did not drain well, sink was out of date and dirty, phone was just there as a prop. staff was pretty cool, did notice that there was a room on the lower level that was being repaired for mold. as far as recommended it to a friend maybe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

I booked it for my birthday and it was pretty good

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The roaches where my biggest pet peeve and the holes in the wall other then that everything was cool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Bad hotel bad place danger

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Scared to be in this hotel I don't recommend to be on this hotel danger to be with Family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Not what they advertise

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I'll start out by saying that the hotel staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was good. However, Days Inn advertises a telephone and a hair dryer, neither of which worked in my room. Also, two of the five lamps in my room didn't work, either. The hotel room was dirty, especially under the bed and in the corners of the room, where we actually found a large dead bug in the corner of the room that had been "cleaned" minutes before we arrived to check in. The pool looked nice, but, again, was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Staff needs a lot of work

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The pool was in a nice location, it needed better cleaning but it wasn't filthy. The beds were comfortable and the room was a nice size for the rate.
Cons: ALL that was mentioned above could be improved, starting with attitudes.
Location: Location was nice. We were about 15 minutes from the zoo which was a GREAT experience. 20 minutes from the science center again GREAT.
1. The room was not cleaned the entire stay. The first day we were there we had the do not disturb sign out so that was not necessary. The other dates however, housekeeping didn't even bother to do anything to the room. Trash over flowed, didn't have enough toilet tissue, beds not made etc. 2. Toilet was stopped up and when we called the desk and my fiance said that it wasn't working (she didn't know it was stopped up) the African-American maintenence man complained about "Why didn't you tell me so I knew I needed my plunger?" I chuckled because it wasn't THAT big of a deal, and I got "It's not funny." THEN he didn't even bother to come back, sent another worker to do the job he was assigned. 3. Front lobby staff was "pleasant" but when I checked out there wasn't any question as to how the stay was. All I was asked was, "room number?" 4. The fact the smoking section was in the entryway to the main lobby/ out to the pool and INDOORS was awful. Reaked of smoke the entire weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell of cigarettes in non-smoking room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Not enough towels, smell of cigarettes smoke, dirty floor (need shampooing), a lot of crickets in the room