Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The biggest problem was the room keys would be deactivated after a few hours and we had to get them reactivated several times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't go back

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hi, Me and friend were trying to spend the night but before we could. We had to endure crappy service. What i mean by that is. The first room key we were given didnt work. So, after i tried to get the key reactivated we still couldn't get in to the room. Btw we rented a double room because we have three kids with us and my friend is 7 months pregnant...yeah ikr. Then we were given a second room half way around the building and the room only had one bed an no sofa bed after we were asssured that we'd have one. So, after i found this out. I told the front desk and she was in shock but soon after that we were given the correct room. Last but not least the Days Inn didnt even have extra twoels to dry off with or and an extra blanket, pillows or fitted sheets for the sofa bed. There i hope i helped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are old and run down. Bathroom was dirty.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Cons: Re-model.
Rooms are old and run down. Bathroom was dirty. Only one towel and washrag per person. No additional towels for the sink area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It need to be updated room got broken furniture it need to be clean up the outside all trash I saw some type of bug in the room. But the room is big
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fire housekeeping they don't clean the bathtub and heard the people next to us the whole stay sucked
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trash

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I could have chosen better.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: It was close to where I was visiting
Cons: Everything!
Location: Relatively easy access to West Port Plaza.
The place has an infestation of ants especially on, around and about the wash bowl area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bottom of the Barrel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms were filthy and out of date. I could hear everyone outside... the worst part is...I WOKE UP WITH BED BUG BITES ALL OVER MY LEGS! I will never stay at another Days Inn and surely will never come back to this location!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Horrible

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It had a continental breakfast.
Cons: Everything!
Location: nothing in the unsafe neighborhood
Filthy rooms, dirty linens on beds and bathroom. Bathtub moldy with moldy shower curtain with hair everywhere. No fast food deliveries (except Chinese restaurant) will deliver due to violence in the area. This is not a family friendly as people seem to check in "hourly. " Felt very unsafe and did not stay 2nd night.