Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield mo

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great experience with staff. I did not know that Expedia does not guarantee a non smoking room, this hotel let us chose a less smokey room. The front desk also printend boarding passes for me. Very kind!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kassel / Deutschland

Freundliches Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal das deutlich zeigt, daß sie möchten das die Gäste eine gute Zeit haben. Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach und typisch amerikanisch. Wir verbrachten 6 Tage in diesem Hotel und wurden von einigen Mitarbeitern wie Freunde verabschiedet. Wenn ich wieder in St.Louis bin, bin ich wieder in diesem Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Lieber Olaf, Wir danken Ihnen für die freundlichen Worte und die tolle Bewertung und Bewertung. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jay Patel Hausverwaltung
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Holiday 2016

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very friendly and the breakfast was good.
Cons: It was a long walk from my room to the front. They should have put a sidewalk from one side to the other even if I would have had to go outside, it would have been much shorter.
Location: It is close to the airport and right off Hwy 270. So anything you would like to do is close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Timothy, We want to thank you for the great review and rating, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay with us and look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely Jay Patel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay in good location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, clean, friendly.
Cons: Variety of breakfast buffet offerings.
Location: Nice neighborhood with many retail businesses nearby, including restaurants.
Nice motel with pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast was hot and tasty, but the same every day. Recently renovated, the facilities are quite nice. Quiet atmosphere in a comfortable neighborhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by jay, Hotel Management
Dear Eddie, We want to thank you for giving us a great feedback and rating. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate the time you took to let us know. Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you as our guest in the near future. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was comfortable, clean and orderly. Breakfast had a decent selection of fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, cereal, sausage, eggs and pancakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, I would like to thank you for the great feedback and rating. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay at our facility and are happy to have you as our guest. Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely Property Manager Jay Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Good location and they have a great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing. The guests above was noisy.
Location: Easy access to go visit relatives.
Nice, clean spacious rooms with a balcony. Comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Gail, I would like to thank you for the great feedback and rating. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay at our facility and are happy to have you as our guest. Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely Property Manager Jay Patel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel staff were kind and informative, room was clean, bed was comfortable and we were grateful for the free breakfast. OVerall, an excellent stay and woukd recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for the great feedback and rating. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely Jay Patel Property Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Creal Springs, United States of America

Great Value!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: It's in a very safe area known as Westport in Maryland Heights. It's very close to Westport Plaza where you will find shopping, dining, nightlife.
Check in was quick and the lady behind the desk was very courteous. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. There was a sitting area with not only a desk and chair but also a comfortable sofa. There was also a mini fridge, microwave, and a coffee pot in the room. It contained your basic toiletries - soap, lotion, shampoo and creme rinse, but also a sign saying if you forgot anything you should check with the front desk. They offer a decent hot and cold complimentary breakfast which makes it an even better deal for the price. Parking is free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Bonnie I would like to thank you for the great feedback and rating. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay at our facility and are happy to have you as our guest. Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, friendly staff

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: We liked the sliding glass door and patio. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Everything was great. The room was nice and clean,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Valerie, I would like to thank you for the great feedback and rating. We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay at our facility and are happy to have you as our guest. Again thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Kathy st front desk made stsy great. Would tecomend smf would return
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you for the feedback and rating, we appreciate you letting us know about your stay and we look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Sincerely