Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The Double Tree is great for families. The room was not ready when we arrived and was not cleaned well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. louis, MO

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Convenient location, nice staff and breakfast, room was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great friendly service.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Adul and Kim was absolutely the best of EVERYTHING! The staff was nice and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa city, ia

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Loved the pool and sauna areas. No complaints in any area.
Cons: We would have liked a mini fridge if we were to stay longer. Otherwise we were very satisfied. We all loved the hotel and surrounding area.
Location: Faust Park - Sachs Butterfly House, Botanical Garden (will come back in the spring), lovely parks for the children, variety of restaurants and shops
This was our first stay at this hotel. We had only booked one night for a short weekend but will definitely be back. The pool, hot tub, and sauna were such a nice break from the dismal winter days. The Sophia Sachs Butterfly House is just a few miles down the road and was enjoyed by the whole family. There are lots of great restaurants and shopping in the area as well. We felt the area was very safe and the hotel is very easy to find. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was quiet, comfortable, and spacious enough for a family of four.
5 out of 5
by barrett

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josephine

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at this location was amazing, the stuff where on point and later asked how my stay was I liked that. I will definitely stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall room was great, but the bathroom left a lot to be desired. It was the smallest bathroom I have ever experienced. Could literally stand in middle and touch walls on both sides. Very claustrophobic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The conference setting was well furnished. The chairs were great for 3 days of sitting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels