Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Favorite St. Louis staycation. :)

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Love this hotel! Can't wait go this summer when the out door pool is open. It looks awesome. Breakfast staff is great and food is yummy. Had to switch rooms after one night and forgot a shirt. Called house keeping next day and they brought it to our new room. Great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was a very nice motel. Also very nice help.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were very caring and polite.
Cons: An extra blanet in the room would be nice.
Location: Was off the main drag, but only a short drive to shopping or food.
Only stayed one evening, but felt very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel not up to Hilton standards. Subpar service and tiny rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raytown, Mo

No quite what I had in mind.

Posted May 12, 2016
First Expedia charge me for something the hotel didn't hav, (no microwave or refrig) and on top of a high price, u had to pay for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neoga il

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Wondeful hotel excellent staff great bar nice decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Great hotel for St Louis stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, workout facilities, pool and hot tub.
Location: Great mall nearby with Trader Joe's and several other shopping venues. Great restaurants nearby as well.
Even though the hotel was a little farther from downtown St Louis than we usually stay, getting to the Hill and downtown was very easy due to the proximity of great highways and interstate connections. My wife was very pleased and said that she would stay again anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
This hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful. But I would not recommend this hotel due to their security who beat on my room door at 11pm without any reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

It's a beautiful hotel and a great place to stay I

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The Doubletree Hilton is a great place to stay. It's in a great location. The Doubletree Hotel is five minutes away from the mall great 30 minutes away to down to downtown St. Louis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington MO

girlfriend get away

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel was a great value for the price. We were thoroughly pleased with the accommodations.
Cons: The website stated an additional fee for internet services. We did not come prepared to use internet because of this statement.
Location: Faust park is nearby as well as shopping and dining int he Chesterfield Area.
We were nicely surprised by the grandeur of the hotel lobby. The decor throughout the building and our hotel room was very nice. We both found the rooms to be very clean and the beds very comfortable. The hotel is nicely located to shopping and dining.