Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from neoga il

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Wondeful hotel excellent staff great bar nice decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Great hotel for St Louis stay.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, workout facilities, pool and hot tub.
Location: Great mall nearby with Trader Joe's and several other shopping venues. Great restaurants nearby as well.
Even though the hotel was a little farther from downtown St Louis than we usually stay, getting to the Hill and downtown was very easy due to the proximity of great highways and interstate connections. My wife was very pleased and said that she would stay again anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
This hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful. But I would not recommend this hotel due to their security who beat on my room door at 11pm without any reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

It's a beautiful hotel and a great place to stay I

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The Doubletree Hilton is a great place to stay. It's in a great location. The Doubletree Hotel is five minutes away from the mall great 30 minutes away to down to downtown St. Louis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington MO

girlfriend get away

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel was a great value for the price. We were thoroughly pleased with the accommodations.
Cons: The website stated an additional fee for internet services. We did not come prepared to use internet because of this statement.
Location: Faust park is nearby as well as shopping and dining int he Chesterfield Area.
We were nicely surprised by the grandeur of the hotel lobby. The decor throughout the building and our hotel room was very nice. We both found the rooms to be very clean and the beds very comfortable. The hotel is nicely located to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo.

2 night xpress

Posted Feb 28, 2016
was in for two nights on business and pleasure ,excellent facility , the only issue we had was the air unit and heat unit was hard to find a good medium between cool and warm air stayed on all the time , did not want to bother the front desk , and we did not want to probably have to switch rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice close enough to stores and restaurants.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent.
Location: Close to shopping and dinning.
Very nice staff. Only thing missing was a refrigerator in the room. A very nice stay. Would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Professional staff and felt like an upscale hotel
Cons: Elevator speed and accessibility
We stayed here for a engineering design awards banquet. The amenities were fine, bar area was inviting and the breakfast buffet offered a nice selection of favorites to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Russell

Buisimess Trip @ DoubleTree

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
They've done a great job with the renovation. The entire facility looks fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
girls weekend for b-day celebration. front desk hotel staff was so nice. used the shuttle driver to go several places. it was so convenient and easy. bar guy was funny. pool is nice and big. hot tub is strong (could have been hotter but it was still good) and sauna is a plus. been here 3 times already and will def be back. :)