Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Professional staff and felt like an upscale hotel
Cons: Elevator speed and accessibility
We stayed here for a engineering design awards banquet. The amenities were fine, bar area was inviting and the breakfast buffet offered a nice selection of favorites to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
girls weekend for b-day celebration. front desk hotel staff was so nice. used the shuttle driver to go several places. it was so convenient and easy. bar guy was funny. pool is nice and big. hot tub is strong (could have been hotter but it was still good) and sauna is a plus. been here 3 times already and will def be back. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 茨城県水戸市

柔軟でよかった

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: スタッフの柔軟さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: 周りになにもない
柔軟に対応してくれた。よかった。 朝食もおいしかった。 トラブルがあっても即対応してもらった。 トラブルとは、トイレのつまり。お願いしたら即対応してもらってとても快適だった。 またベッドメイキングの感謝のメモ書きが暖かかった。うれしかった。 ガバナンスが行き届いてると感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Close to Highway and Shopping

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: shelf for soap and shampoo would be nice
Location: Close to Chesterfield Mall
Nice Hotel right off highway. Rooms are spacious and clean. Nice breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

The Cookie Treat

Posted Nov 16, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful and the free cookies are to due for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, Il

Super nice hotel, rooms very clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel staff very friendly, rooms very clean, we thought they were brand new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roxanne from Columbia

The Fail of a great hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointingl Have stayed here many times, but "what happened to my favorite hotel?! Main desk was manned by only two people. One of them had to help us with our luggage. The cafe ran out of food by 9:30a.m.because no one checked the reservations the night before to get a head count! The morning we checked out, there was no one answering the phone at the bellmans stand so, once again, someone from the front desks had to find a cart and help us herself. Fifteen minutes later a young man came to our door and said someone stole the cart from our lady, there were no more, so he carried as much as he could and WE carried the rest. What this amounts to is greed at the top, and employees and customers are paying the price. All your employees were gracious and apologetic, but you had a hockey team, and two different conventions there that weekend and two front desk clerks. From what I saw that's all you have now, where a long bank of desk clerks used to be, now there's two!! I will have to think long and hard about staying there again, there are other convenient choices nearby. I also hate that there is no valet parking. It was a cold walk from a long distance. Also had to deal with a lady bug infestation one night! On a positive note: cookies are still great even tho they were out when we checked in. Once again, be prepared for the number of reservations you have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Mt. vernon

Nice Getaway!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Cozy & comfortable! Staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. So polite and helpful. Lots to do at this hotel. Very great stay. We will come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Naperville

Always Outstanding Service

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed several times now and the service is outstanding. The guest services manager Kim is second to none in providing great service. The entire staff is always looking to make sure everything is perfect. Even when just walking down the hall, they will ask if I need anything.