Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegss

Flying

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Close to the airport. No free park n fly though Pay the guys next door. Room / Hotel was good, except maid had unplugged the AC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Happy Hour!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Drury Inn & Suites- Airport was a great selection and fit well with our trip. There were several restaurants close by, a few were even 24hrs and most
Cons: I did call at 11 pm asking for another blanket when they had a moment but they never brought one and I just did without.
Location: There is airport parking nearby and several places to eat. TJ's Sweetie Pies (with a drive thru) being one of our favorite.
The front desk rep greeted us with a smile and explained all of the added amenities. She noticed I had kids with me so she described the pool area in code so as to not get the kids wound up about it which I thought was nice of her.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff was great. Loved the King suite. Breakfast and dinner included with adult beverages if you wish. Very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Liked free shuttle to the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The room was clean! Check in staff was helpful and personable
Location: Near the airport with a free shuttle to get to the airport!
Check in and out was quick. Enjoyed the full breakfast choices and the guest pantry. Best of all the room and bathroom were clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice experience.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was a very nice experience. We just wished the bar would have been open later than 7 pm. Over all great access to the airport..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located by the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall, the stay was nice, but the kickback food selection was very disappointing! The baked potatoes were hard and one of the heating places for food was filled with candles. I used sour cream on top of my salad because they only offered ranch and vingerette dressing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Everything but most of all proximity to airport
had a good nights sleep and a good breakfast in morning. Airport shuttle was picking us up within 10 minutes of requesting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, nice warm pool, everything clean

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, quietness, clean
Cons: Not a thing.
Every member of the staff we came in contact with was extremely pleasant, friendly, and helpful. They all seemed genuinely happy to work there. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the whole place was surprisingly quiet, especially considering it was completely booked and right next to the airport. Pool was nice and warm, food and drinks were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DEANNE from Fort Dodge Iowas

Fantastic

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very Impressed! Will never stay any where else!