Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice experience.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was a very nice experience. We just wished the bar would have been open later than 7 pm. Over all great access to the airport..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located by the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall, the stay was nice, but the kickback food selection was very disappointing! The baked potatoes were hard and one of the heating places for food was filled with candles. I used sour cream on top of my salad because they only offered ranch and vingerette dressing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Everything but most of all proximity to airport
had a good nights sleep and a good breakfast in morning. Airport shuttle was picking us up within 10 minutes of requesting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, nice warm pool, everything clean

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, quietness, clean
Cons: Not a thing.
Every member of the staff we came in contact with was extremely pleasant, friendly, and helpful. They all seemed genuinely happy to work there. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the whole place was surprisingly quiet, especially considering it was completely booked and right next to the airport. Pool was nice and warm, food and drinks were great.
5 out of 5
by DEANNE from Fort Dodge Iowas

Fantastic

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very Impressed! Will never stay any where else!
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced! Over $23 worth of taxes on room!
4 out of 5
by Marnie from Jacksonville, IL

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
a little noisy late night and early morning
5 out of 5
by Kim from Peoria

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was very happy with the hotel and friendly staff. The kids loved the pool. It was nice to get a free breakfast and it was really good. I thought it was going to be far from Zoo and city museum but it was only 10-15 minutes. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Nice!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Staff very helpful. Great room. They fed us both supper and breakfast, both of which were great! Shuttle to and from airport wonderful! Will definitely stay here next time!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels