Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel is clean and simple. Nice location for Woodstock (cute town), also Roswell and Marietta. It's very basic an roomsare not large but you will have a comfortable night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean, easy to get to and great if flying out the next day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport 24/7 shuttle.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Was under the impression that free parking was available while I was gone. The Manager was kind enough to let me leave my vehicle there until I came back.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
The Drury Inn is a very nice hotel. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars in all categories is that there are much higher end hotels, at a lot higher price, that offer a few more amenities. The hotel is very close to the airport but not loud like a lot of other airport hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis, missouri

Airport shuttle NOT included in price

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room was nice, but it was not made clear in the online description or once we arrived that park and fly service was NOT included in the hotel price. An airport shuttle does run 24 hours to and from the hotel. However, it is run by a seoarate company. You must park at the parking garage located next door to the hotel and the cost for parking is additional.
4 out of 5
by Barb

Overnight stay to catch an early flight

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. They offer free food and drinks in evening and hot breakfast in morning, but due to our arriving later in evening and a very early flight we didn't get to take advantage of either. Shuttle service and location to airport were our main reason for choosing Drury, and it is great for both. Only complaint we had was fridge in our room wasn't working, but we really didn't need it anyway so didn't report it till we were checking out and staff thanked us for letting them know so they could check it out. Would stay hear again if I had another early flight.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Good trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly clean hotel and convenient location. The check in seemed to be a little confusing for the staff, but they were friendly. The only complaint would be that we were out late for a concert, and a housekeeper woke us up at 8:30 AM. The breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

50th Birthday

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
My stay was excellent the the staff was great the rooms was comfortable and clean the free breakfast was good and hot and happy hour was wonderful something different to ear every night and the drinks was on point I will stay there again the next time I'm in st louis
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels