Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign, il

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed at the Drury when attending a concert at the Peabody. Very nice accommodations. Easy walk to the Peabody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Neosho, MO

Emergency stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Shuttle to the hospital was an awesome service at a time when it was needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Was close to Busch Stadium.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The only thing it was close to where they had someone shot but we were fine and the hotel was safe. We probably won't stay again but it was a very nice hotel just to close to down town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preemption, Illinois

Close to all the "action"!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Perfect spot for catching a game in St. Louis, just a short (Uber) ride to the Stadium without the hassle and cost of looking for a parking spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford, Tn

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very nice. Room very comfortable and clean. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Convenient and pleasant hotel experience

Posted May 28, 2017
Check in and check out were both quick and easy. Our kids swam in the pool and had a good time. Breakfast was included and we all enjoyed it. Staff was friendly. Hotel in a convenient location. Room was clean. Overall great value for the money.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
All was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Nice hotel next to union station

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Wonderfully friendly staff full of helpful advice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
They went above and beyond expectations, they made accommodations and gave great advice for the area I will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels