Ratings based on 1,105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria IL

Very interesting building.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The building has a lot of character. Also, the food service for Breakfast and late afternoon snacks was excellent.
This is a very nice hotel, just a block away from the Union Station Metro line. However, forget going to St Louis Union Station, it is closed for remodeling. No reflection on the hotel.....transportation to the Cardinal Stadium is very easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, ia

Clean very friendly

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is well done.
Cons: It would be nice to have any other beer option then budlight. No cash bar
Location: Okay during the day but not alot to be able to walk to to grab a quick bite or get a drink . At night I was only comfortable driving .
The hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful . The rooms are clean and when we had an issue with a lamp it was dealt with in a prompt manner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Customer service at its finest!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
First of all I could not believe how much you got for your $. I mean the room was clean and comfortable, but the amenities of the hotel were awesome. The "snack" served before dinner was a full on dinner buffet!! You could eat dinner there every night. Not to mention the coupons for free drinks every night. Access to coffee and pop all the time! And the breakfast; they do no skimp!!! Second of all the staff. Unbelievable!! I have never stayed somewhere where we were smiled at and greeted by every single person working there. The manager was there during breakfast every morning busing tables and checking on his guests; kind, caring and always visible!! No sitting behind a desk for him. We were always greeted by name every time, by name!!!! My husband and I both work in the customer service industry, so all of these mentioned above are near and dear to our hearts. We will always stay at a Drury hotel in the future and I have no doubt that the service will be equally as great!! Thank you to the whole staff! You do a great job. And I am sure you don't here it enough :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay at Drury Inn

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was traveling with a teen and 2 dogs and Drury was great as always. Friendly staff, love the welcome reception and free breakfast. The original room we were given smelled like cigarettes. Within minutes of calling the front desk, we were accompanied to a new room that was perfect! Love this location, close to City Museum and Gateway Arch and major freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ill

wonderful experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: everything. easy to get to and out of.
Cons: everything was a one.
Location: location was great. went to cards game twice, city museum and sky zone.
enjoyed two nites at the hotel with daughter, son-inlaw and two grandsons. rooms were very nice, with very good bathrooms for seniors. good breakfast for even the picky person, you know how 9 year olds can be. kickback in the evening was a first for us and we enjoyed it along with the cocktails ! with the rainout of the ballgame Tuesday nite we were given a late checkout wed. and that was very much appreciated. the staff was able to answer our every question. thanks to every one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall the stay was good. Only issues... We only had one wash cloths for our group of three and there was only one elevator for our section of the hotel that took forever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel, close to the city center but a little further then I thought it would be. Hotel staff were extremely nice but not very knowledgable when it comes to places to eat, where to get ice cream, how to get around, or what to do if you have a few hours to kill (we asked several different staffer and all of them must have been from elsewhere, they were clueless but did offer to google us an answer). The breakfast and the "happy hour" dinner was way better then expected. The staff were right there to help clear your plates and refill food that was running low. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience, very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Work related stay. Like the happy hour and breakfast....both complimentary.
5 out of 5
by James from Indianapolis, In.

Great

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, we hope to come back for a get away week-end and plan to stay there. the staff was great. Thank's Drury Inn
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Luzern

Sehr gutes Hotel.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Freundliches Personal. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Zimmer top. Leider etwas abgelegen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.