Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Great location close to casino, stadium and easy access to train.
Staff was excellent and extraordinarily helpful. Great food recommendations and knowledgeable about what to see in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great staff

Posted May 21, 2017
This is a very unique hotel in downtown St. Louis. We stayed in a room that had no exterior wall, but opened up to the inside with a large open area with a pool, hot tub, large dining area, and some casual sitting areas. Everything was of great quality, especially the staff. Many of them have worked for Drury for many years and it shows because they all seems so happy and friendly. We had a great time while staying here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nothing Special and No Window

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Real windows
Location: Conference Center & Good BBQ. Fun bars within walking distance
It was a bummer to arrive and see there was no natural light. Wouldn't stay here again and would get hotel somewhere else in the area if you are at the Conference Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and good location

Posted May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and would absolutely recommend to a friend! The first thing I notice and the most important detail of a hotel to me is cleanliness and this hotel was on point! The bedroom and bathroom were very nice and clean! In addition, the hotel staff were very kind and helpful. Last but not least, SAFE PARKING GARAGE CLOSED OFF TO THE PUBLIC (you must be buzzed in and staying at the hotel to enter) which for me rounds this hotel off with 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location and another nice Drury experience.

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff was all very helpful and went the extra mile whenever possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to arch

Posted May 5, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff convenient location and parking garage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel amazing experience!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hot tub jets did not work which is why we gave a 4 for facilities. Otherwise everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine

Close to restaurants, shops, bars.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Parking lot is private and safe.
Cons: Better signage on how to get from parking lot to the entry way to the hotel.
Location: Local restaurants, bars and shopping all within walking distance. The American Center was literally down the block. Super convenient.
The manager's reception was fabulous. Complimentary drinks and hot food. Can't beat the price and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of St. Louis

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel has a nice location easy to find. Staff was really pleasant and they give you three free drinks and dinner buffet but I didn't try it. It is older building but it's decently renovated. Biggest disappointment was spa and the pool. Pool is just too small and the hot tub has bad jets they don't even make a bubbles. Water wasn't cleanest either. Breakfast was just average. I think you can find better value for your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel within walking distance of ball park

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Check in not until 3. Other area hotels we have been able to check in at 2 or so. They did let us park our vehicle, and that was convenient. Rooms were older but nice and clean. Our room was on 4th floor, and had 2 doors. One door led directly to a tabled area and several people sat out side of our door partying loudly until wee hours of the morning. We slept in due to this, went to breakfast at 9:25 and there wasn't even an empty pan. All breakfast items had already been removed. Very disappointing!!!!! I have never stayed in a hotel where this was done, and probably won't stay again.