Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel choice!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We had a great time at the hotel, and really appreciated the breakfast and dinner they provided. Also, every staff member we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful. My children said, "Mama, we have to remember this hotel so we know where to stay next time". Thanks for making us feel at home while we were away from home. ❤️️ Tina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paducah, KY

Nice hotel located downtown

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Location: We loved the restaurant, Sugarfire Smoke House, which was just a few blocks away.
We traveled to St. Louis for a concert and little get away. We were greeted by friendly hotel staff at the front desk and all over the hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed popcorn and drinks during happy hour. The hotel was within walking distance of anywhere we wanted to go downtown and we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Iowa

Perfect for our stay

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Besides the prepared meals, we liked the availability of the fitness center, the price of parking, and the "green" option for housekeeping.
Cons: We joked with the supper "bartender" about the only thing we thought was missing was a soft-serve ice cream machine:)
Location: Every activity on our list was within reasonable walking distance from the hotel: game, blues museum, arch, and riverboat cruise.
In town for Cardinal game on July 3, arrived July 2 and left July 5. Appreciated front desk staff's assistance during our check-in as well as addressing walking routes for our activities. LOVED having breakfast and supper provided - what a bonus for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel within walking distance to arch.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel that is walking distance to the Arch and Bush Stadium for a baseball game. My only complaint was the pool was very small, it seemed larger in the pictures and the hot tub was a yellow color. We decided to forgo the dip in the hot tub and just enjoyed the pool until it became to crowded. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay very much and the entire staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Many St. Louis Attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located to Many of the St. Louis Attractions my wife and I enjoy. Busch Stadium, Lacleses Landing, Jefferson Memorial Expansion Park.....and an easy drive to Forrest Park, Missouri Botanical Gardens, zoo, etc. The hotel staff are absolutely the best. Courteous, helpful, and pays attention to the details of each guest! Hands down the best group of folks I have encountered in the hotel industry!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Good price, nice people, easy check-in, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur,GA

Close to metro rail and the convention center

Posted May 28, 2017
Pretty nice hotel, the rooms were clean, the metro rail was a close walk, it's right by the convention center and football stadium, you get free breakfast and a basic hot meal for dinner with 3 free drinks. Free wifi as well. The staff is very nice and helpful,if there are any issues with your room, maintanance or room service will respond very quick. Parking is pretty reasonable at $7 and adjacent to a nice casino as well that you can walk underground too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Great location close to casino, stadium and easy access to train.
Staff was excellent and extraordinarily helpful. Great food recommendations and knowledgeable about what to see in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great staff

Posted May 21, 2017
This is a very unique hotel in downtown St. Louis. We stayed in a room that had no exterior wall, but opened up to the inside with a large open area with a pool, hot tub, large dining area, and some casual sitting areas. Everything was of great quality, especially the staff. Many of them have worked for Drury for many years and it shows because they all seems so happy and friendly. We had a great time while staying here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nothing Special and No Window

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: Real windows
Location: Conference Center & Good BBQ. Fun bars within walking distance
It was a bummer to arrive and see there was no natural light. Wouldn't stay here again and would get hotel somewhere else in the area if you are at the Conference Center.