Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Excellent, staff and accommodations all made for a fantastic family vacation to St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent stay and a great location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Great pool & hot tub, excellent breakfast and happy hour
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Location was perfect for the attractions we were interested in, such as the Zoo and the Magic House
We stayed at this hotel during an end of summer getaway with the kids. Greeted by a very friendly staff, check in was very quick and easy. We noted how nice the hotel and room was, and then headed to the happy hour which had an unexpected amount of food for both the adults and kids. The indoor/outdoor pool was a hit with the kids, who loved being able to swim between the two. Once we ventured out, we realized that it was only a short trip to several attractions, including the Zoo, Magic House, and the Galleria. After our stay, I would highly recommend this Drury Inn & Suites to anyone looking for a pleasant stay in St Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Close to many local attractions.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Location: near Busch Stadium, City Museum
We stayed at this hotel while in STL on a fun family trip. We were very pleased with our experience. The hotel was beautifully decorated with all the latest touches. The breakfast was the best I have seen in a hotel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We look forward to our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Half Way point to Arkansas

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Driving from Chicago en route to Arkansas SL was 1/2 way point to spend the night. Brian was extremely pleasant and helpful when checking in. All staff very friendly n available when needed. I was also assisted on checkout for room on trip back with $40 savings. Awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy to access

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was a good experience, only complaint we had is that when arriving back to hotel early evening, they hadn't been to our room to clean or bring new towels yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice hotel near the zoo and science center

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel and accommodations. The area around the hotel seemed a little more rundown that I was hoping for but couldn't beat the location and nearness to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic family stay

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The hotel was beautiful, the room comfortable, the breakfast and evening snacks were a great value to have at the price of the room. The pool was a bit small, but the kids loved it anyway. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very close to zoo, science center, park etc. Convenient parking, very friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Hotel was in great location near Forest Park in The Hill. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet above average. Free popcorn, coffee and sodas anytime. Evening manager reception a definite perk. The only downside was the pool area floor was extremely slippery (more so than any other hotel we have ever stayed at) and the chlorine vapors were over powering. Suite was cleaned average. A large picture on the wall did not look as thought it had been wiped down for quite some time. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Room for a big family

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We have four kids so it's hard to find hotels big enough yet reasonably priced. The room was clean, beds for everyone, and the kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Free soda and popcorn when we got there was a big plus also.