Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago. IL

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Friendly staff and good ammenities make this a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Awesome Drury Inn....clean....friendly.....love eating area, plenty of space with window view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice hotel, easy access from the interstate

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Staff was great, they were very friendly. Hotel and the room was very clean. It was the most quite room I've ever stayed in. The only thing I had a problem with, was the bed mattress was not so good, which prevented a really good night of sleep. It may of only been that one mattress, I would definitely give it another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very nice hotel. It was nice to get both breakfast and dinner with the room. Allowed us to have our cat, although charged an extra $25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

This hotel is absolutely wonderful!

Posted May 21, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean rooms, great food and free drinks! This hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. I will definitely try to stay at a Drury hotel when I'm traveling.
4 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sara

Great Visit, As Usual

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I love staying at Drury Hotels. It's always a good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from downtown st louis

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very nice hotel but the pool closed at 10 and didn't reopen until 9 am. Wish the pool would have stayed open a little later and wished it would have opened earlier in the morning.
5 out of 5
by emilee

Clean, friendly staff, good food,

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, staff was all super friendly and helpful. We were there for Easter and they let us so an egg hunt. They have free awesome breakfast and a snack\dinner in the evening. Free soda machine in dining area. Great indoor\outdoor pool and got tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring fling

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was great, but they need to be able to keep up better with the breakfast running out. Also the insane amount of people who were in the pool room and some little ones without having a parent.