Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Clean quiet and relaxing! It was a great mini get away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The staff, room, and facilities were wonderful!! The breakfast was amazing. The staff went out of their way to be sure I had what I needed for myself with regards to the bathroom and a shower chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Breakfast and evening meals were good. Cost efficient especially with the meals. Pool was warm. Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean hotel close enough to brothers home. Road construction nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pleased except for bedding (wish could have had firmer pillows and a comfortable comforter) and dust on bottom shelf of bedside table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice stay, great amenities!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The 5:30pm kick back. A nice amenity that I've never had at a hotel.
Cons: Having queen beds in the queen rooms is a HUGE thing. It's what I paid for and would have appreciated it. Pool time for adults only.
Location: Close to Six Flags and dining.
This was our first time staying at a Drury Inn hotel. The room was very clean! We were supposed to have two queen beds but they were definitely two full size beds. The beds were comfortable except that there wasn't much space for two people! We were pleasantly surprised with the 5:30pm hot dogs, mixed drinks, popcorn, nachos, and baked potatoes. We went to the pool but it was overcrowded and LOTS of kids. There wasn't a time that we saw the pool(s) empty. They do have an indoor/outdoor pool that you can swim to either side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great location for Wolf Sanctuary

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff. Easy access to wildlife reserves
The staff was excellent. Student intern worker Eric was an exceptional host. I love Drury Inn hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice near Six Flags

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice, clean, comfortable, seemed fairly new, reasonable price, near Six Flags.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh PA

Comfortable hotel conveniently located

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Enjoyed our one night stay very much. Staff helpful & friendly - a true joy! Appreciated The tasty chicken fingers and the free drinks at arrival and the breakfast at departure. Good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Amenities were nice and room was quiet and comfortable.