Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: It would be nice if the flavored coffee creamers are available to guest at breakfast.
Location: Location is very convenient Interstate 44/40
Wonderful. We arrived late at night and found room to be quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Parking spaces close to hotel. Staff helpful and cordial. Hotel very clean and looks fairly new in decor.
Cons: Breakfast choices and freshness of the food presented.
This hotel was very nice, desk personnel were cordial and helpful. The room was stylish and clean. The breakfast food was sub par. Biscuits were hard and old. Very little fresh fruit available. I would rather pay less for the room then have the breakfast food that was present. We did not attend breakfast late in the am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
There were a bunch of people hanging in the lobby drinking all night being loud. All the noises echoed through the hotel and we could here everything like they were in my room. The front desk said quiet time after 10pm but the to were doing this until around midnight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I recomend the hotel for everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis IN

Helpfulness

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: We were treated very well and when we asked for assistance they were right on it.n
Cons: Nothing we didn't like. GReat facility. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel not far out from The Dome in St. Louis!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
If you need a place to stay not far out from the big city, this is a great one! Nice hotel! Friendly staff! Clean rooms! Comfy beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great service! The breakfast and food and drinks in the evening are wonderful!!!! Only complaint was our room smelled like smoke. They did come up right away and sprayed with frebeeze which helped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, NE

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The evening cocktails and 'snacks' are more like a mini dinner! Good food and 3 free drinks are a great perk with this hotel. The staff was friendly and we had a very comfortable room. Breakfast the next morning was your standard, but good and hot and filled us up for our trip ahead. I would look for this hotel chain again as I travel.
5 out of 5
by Hollie from Janesville, WI

Hidden Gem

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had been told about Drury Inn from a co-worker, I'm glad we looked into the hotel. This is one of the best stays we have had outside of Walt Disney World Resorts/Cruise! Staff was friendly, fun and helpful. Our room had an odor and the staff moved us without question. The 5:30 Kickback was nice because we didn't have to worry where to go for dinner after a long day out, we got three free drinks (by the way the bartender was AWESOME!) and relaxed in the lobby before heading out for a swim. The hotel was clean, well cared for, well staffed and a great deal. We will be staying again and I will be sharing this little hidden gem with others!