Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nothing of interest in the immediate area.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The morning and evening food selection was adequate.
Cons: Room decor. Outdated.
Location: There is a Starbucks and a Ruby Tuesday's within walking distance. Not much else.
Not the best location. The internet was slow to non-functional at best. Room decor is not nearly as nice as other Drury Inn's we've stayed at recently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The breakfast and dinner that was included were very good and helpful with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis, Mo

Great advice

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
A staff member gave us great instructions on how to get to the train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Highway noise, slow elevator. Everything else was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Location: Close to highway we were traveling.
It was all it was advertised to be and more. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Murray Vacation

Posted Dec 28, 2016
My family and I made a trip to St. Louis to meet with some family and stayed in this hotel and loved it. It's close enough to a lot and far away enough to not feel like we were staying in the big city. The kids loved the pool and the food in the evening was enough for us we didn't even need to go out! We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but loud.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Our room was directly over the common area / lobby. There was a group of very loud young people enjoying a basketball game or something on the tv. They were very loud but the location of our room was what the problem was. We didn't complain because it wasn't their fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: It would be nice if the flavored coffee creamers are available to guest at breakfast.
Location: Location is very convenient Interstate 44/40
Wonderful. We arrived late at night and found room to be quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Parking spaces close to hotel. Staff helpful and cordial. Hotel very clean and looks fairly new in decor.
Cons: Breakfast choices and freshness of the food presented.
This hotel was very nice, desk personnel were cordial and helpful. The room was stylish and clean. The breakfast food was sub par. Biscuits were hard and old. Very little fresh fruit available. I would rather pay less for the room then have the breakfast food that was present. We did not attend breakfast late in the am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loud!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
There were a bunch of people hanging in the lobby drinking all night being loud. All the noises echoed through the hotel and we could here everything like they were in my room. The front desk said quiet time after 10pm but the to were doing this until around midnight